For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great product
 from BECKLEY WV,  Dec 10, 2013

EXCELLENT PRODUCT, WORKS RIGHT, NICE HANDY DURABLE, I BOUGHT THESE AS A GIFT AND LOVE THEM. AS GOOD AS ANY ON THE MARKET...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't know I needed these!
 from Arizona,  Aug 15, 2013

Perfect for iPads, especially on the go/without a separate keyboard. And my hands have a tremor (age and acute condition), so a nice extension, help. Local stores charge $*** for one that is longer. I got three and keep them around like reading glasses...all for under *** (including postage!)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from ridge, ny,  Aug 6, 2013

I wish they sold replacement tips. The tips don't last long. Other then that it's a good product. Good price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylus for Apple IPad
 from Thousand Oaks, CA,  Jun 12, 2013

I give these away as gifts. They are loved by everyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylus set
 from Southwest Missouri,  May 22, 2013

They don't glide across the screen like other styli do; they drag. They don't leave any marks, but they are still very slow and awkward to work with. The ability to plug them into the headphone jack & not lose them was the main reason I bought them, & that feature works well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They look very nice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It worked as described
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 24, 2013

The items were very inexpensive, delivery was fast, and I'm quite satisfied with my order.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was the same.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylus
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 21, 2013

The stylus pens work very well. I would have liked them a bit longer but am satisfied with them regardless.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works very well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helpful. Tool
 from Sacramento,CA,  Dec 25, 2012

The longer size stylus is easier to work with than the shorter cheaper ones. Also, this one attaches into the headphone jack area so it is less likely to get lost.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1 broke first day
 from Wood-Ridge, NJ,  Dec 17, 2012

They work fine for adults, but do not recommend for kids. My 5 year old must have been pressing too hard and broke the tip within the first 30 minutes. Not durable for kids.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent. not for kids.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 from Canton OH,  Dec 17, 2012

I have paid much more for the same thing; this was a good bargain and ideal to have at various locations for your texting ( cell phone)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for on the go
 from New Jersey,  Nov 28, 2012

This is perfect for an iPhone, I use it all the time and feel lost when I don't have it..I keep this on my phone to have when I am out. It is great quality for the price. I give them to friends and family as well. Great stocking stuffers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylus set
 from Winthrop, Iowa,  Oct 23, 2012

I absolutely love the stylus set. I have purchased other stylus before...one costing $30.00. It wore out after 2 months! These stylus are amazing ! I will continue to purchase the set when needed!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was as shown on the website
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super little stylus
 from Calif.,  Oct 16, 2012

I now have four of these and (since they are small and hide like pens) I think the best feature is the small leash. It can be plugged in to the earplug opening in the top of the iPad and is always THERE when you want it. I find these more comfortable and accurate than using my finger/s to type, and the screen stays cleaner. Great little product for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They seem sturdy and well-made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Stylus
 from Sledge, MS,  Sep 28, 2012

If you are looking for a good stylus at a good price then these are for you.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Berlin, Md.,  Aug 29, 2012

This is a great item. I am so glad I purchased it and the price was very reasonable. I would highly recommend this stylus set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have only used 1 of them so far and the quality is superior
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Jul 3, 2012

The are great! I love the little plug so I don't loose them as easily.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value, Value, Value
 from PA,  Jun 12, 2012

I decided to buy a stylus at recommendation of a friend. Standard retailers charge $XX-$XX for one stylus. Fortunately, I spotted this item on Overstock.com before making the purchase. The stylus works fine. I am a bit baffled by comments about people having trouble with similar items. I don't see much that can go wrong...no moving parts, no close tolerances. Regardless, the items received from Overstock are entirely satisfactory. The fact that I received THREE for less than what I was prepared to pay for one makes the deal soooo much sweeter! I find using a stylus more useful on my iphone than my ipad, because of the smaller screen. The little clip that attached the stylus to the device is actually pretty cool. It defintiely helps me keep from constantly misplacing it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As pictured.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fine...equal to more expensive items in other stores.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's works great!
 from Martinez, CA,  May 25, 2012

It works great and good price as well! Shipping is fast.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stylus
 from Miami, FL,  Apr 28, 2012

3 pens, I used one for iPad, one for iPhone and gave one to daughter. They work with keypad and for drawing They arrived within 3 days. So I ordered more to give as gifts, over a week ago and still waiting.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It works!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as good as the expensive versions
 from Florida,  Apr 26, 2012

These inexpensive styli work just as well as the more expensive ones.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top