Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from VA,  Oct 11, 2014

For the price of this item, it is certainly worth it. I installed it in my kitchen today to watch the Alabama game while I ate dinner and I love it. Perfect versatility. Sturdy w/ my 36" flat screen. Great articulation. Excellent design. Great item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It fits!
 from co,  Dec 25, 2013

Bought this for a TV in a bedroom. Great size and strong enough for a much larger TV than I wanted to use it for! Good price which is hard to find for these mounts. Thanks O.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't Disappoint
 Mar 7, 2015

As described, would buy again. Pay attention to the instructions. Includes levelor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful piece
 Mar 3, 2015

I love it perfect fit for my 55 inch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to follow instructions
 from nowheresville,il,  Dec 21, 2013

easy to install easy to follow instructions and shipping was timely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works fine
 Feb 26, 2015

I use this item to hang my 32 inch television in my office and it works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from pennsylvania,  Jan 13, 2015

Like I said, Great product, Great value. It was easy to install and easy to adjust.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J.R.R.
 Jul 21, 2015

It works great. Just as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to install
 Jul 15, 2015

Great purchase! I would definitely recommend this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Installed a 40 inch Toshiba LED TV. This bracket handled it with ease and is very sturdy. Don't hesitate, get this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Jun 20, 2015

Great product for a great price. Buy this, you won't need anything else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 May 27, 2015

The durability appears to be great. I am enjoying the product so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Apr 29, 2015

easy to install, great looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 24, 2015

Easy to install and works perfect for my 36 inch flat screen, will be buying another one. TV doesn't stick out to far and swivels easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oz
 Apr 21, 2015

Excellent!!!! What i needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kt
 Apr 21, 2015

Westinghouse flat screen mounted in the bedroom. Very nice sturdy mount would purchase again if needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 Apr 21, 2015

Wall mount arrived on time & works perfectly. Couldn't be happier

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Unit works well. Can be moved in almost any directions for about 100 degree radius.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heather
 Apr 14, 2015

The product is as described and arrived as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bob
 Mar 31, 2015

Well made. Excellent product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought