For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Denver, Colorado,  Jul 30, 2012

I mounted it on dry wall per there was not a stud to mount it on. It came with dry wall anchors. The directions were not detailed insight but it was staight forward on how to set it up. Looks great and works well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close The actual shevling looked better.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mount system
 from ct,  Nov 12, 2011

The product is okay. An easy improvement would be to make the bottom shelf larger. Some equipment is deeper than the shelves allow. In addition, your wires still show below the last shelf. That being said, the unit does the job it was designed to do.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay wall mounted shelving system
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 26, 2011

It is a fairly nice shelving system, but the shelves are small. I put a Onkyo stereo, Direct TV DVR and Blu Ray on the shelves. The only piece that fits nicely is the blu ray player. The Onkyo and Direct tv box hang over the edge just a bit. Another 1/2 inch on the shelves and I would have given this a 5 star rating.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall Mount Shelving system
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Oct 12, 2011

This product looks great in our workout room. We are very pleased with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image looked like the actual product exactly.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from New York, New York,  Oct 4, 2011

Great product exactly what we wanted however installation wasnt as easy as we thought it would be. Takes at least 2 people to arrange it. Other than that all good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Arkansas,  Oct 4, 2011

Works like a charm! Hides my wires and is very sturdy and holds my XBOX,PS2, and DVR!!! Don't hesitate well worth it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FAIR
 from boston mass,  Apr 23, 2014

ITS VERY SMALL AND I DIDNT RECIEVE 2 PIECES THEY GAVE ME AFTER MARKET SCREWS THAT DONT FIT AND THE WRONG MOUNTING PLATE IT DOES THE JOB TO HOLD MY CABLE BOX AND DVR BUT IT DOESNT COVER MY WIRES AT ALL ITS THE SIZE OF LIKE A PIZZA BOX SIDEWAYS AND IT DIDNT COME WITH THE RIGHT PARTS ALITTLE DISSAPOINTED BUT I HAD TO FIGURE OUT A WAY TO PUT IT TOGETHER AND THE DELIVERY WAS WICKED LATE

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very difficult to install
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 7, 2012

We are pleased with the functionality of this product, but the directions were very difficult to follow and took 3 of us crowded in a tight corner to install it. It was somewhat of an acrobatic achievement to hold the shelves in place while another person supported the weight and another person did the assembly. After at least 5 tries, we got it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact product match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Supports the equipment very well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Traverse Cithy, MI,  Aug 11, 2012

I had been looking for a shelf to go under my 50" tv that hangs on the wall and my girlfriend suggested that I check this shelf out. Couldn't decide between the 2 shelf or 3, but ended up with 3 and glad I did. I looks great and the wires are not showing....I am really glad I got it and would suggest it to anyone that is looking for a shelf to put blu ray, cable boxes, and game boxes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Shelve is of Excellent Quality!
 from Bryans Road, MD,  Jul 23, 2012

I have had this product for about 6 months now, and i am very impressed with it. It hides all my wire verry well, hold my XBOX, PS3, and Tivo, and looks very good on the wall. Very impressed with this product, and Highly Recommend it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Wall mount shelving System
 from California,  Jul 3, 2012

Love this wall stand... It looks beautiful... I will recommend this product... And the price is great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes it had No defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
postive
 from atl ga,  Apr 7, 2012

After mounted the TV and install the wall mount i have move room and it look great would recommrnd this to anyone especial if you are working with a small room, love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shelving system
 from Prescott Valley, AZ,  Mar 13, 2012

We were very pleased with the product. In fact, we had installers from Best Buy who were setting up our 70" LED TV on the wall and we asked them to include setting this shelving system up. Both the guys were so impressed with the product, they asked us where we got it, and even took the name from the box, so that they could recommend it. We didn't see anything near as good at Best Buy or anywhere else. It does a perfect job holding all our equipment. I would recommend it highly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As advertised.... very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 18, 2012

Ordered this shelf unit to replace my 2 shelf unit and I am very pleased with my purchase. This assembly is very sturdy and looks great. Cables are very well hidden and which makes for a clean look. Easy to assemble. I would definitely recommend this unit to everyone.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Streamline
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Jan 31, 2012

Had been eyeing this product for a while, and just recently broke down and bought it. Matches perfectly with with my tv; it is simple and streamline, but because it is wall-mounted, it really makes a statement. Looks Great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product is more narrow than it appears
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive Wall Mount
 from South, GA,  Dec 14, 2011

got the shelving in a relatively short period of time. The shelves are thicker than others I have purchased and they were wide enough to display my DVD player with room to spare. The track for the wires could be deeper but have managed to get TV power cord, DVD power cord as well as HDMI cables thru it. Did need help to put it together; best to have a second set of hands so you don't drop and break it. Looks very good on the wall and serves my purpose

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shelving System!
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 1, 2011

Arrived early, was easy to install and looks great under the TV. The shelves are wide and fit all 3 of my boxes I placed on them. Very happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly as pictures
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Installed easily. Looks great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from IL,  Sep 22, 2011

Nice looking, sturdy and easy to set up. Wires were all over the place until I put this up and now clean and neat.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great space saver!
 from Butler, PA,  Sep 21, 2011

love this. bought it for my bedroom, which is small. coordinates beautifully with wall mounted flat screen TV. great purchase, well recommended.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+++
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wall mounted shelving system
 from mass,  Sep 15, 2011

the only flaw if that the shelves are slightly smaller than i would have liked as some components barely fit on

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top