Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Holds 70" Sharp
 from US,  Dec 25, 2011

Other than the super slow shipping, this product is great. I used it to mount a 70", 99 pound Sharp TV. The mount is made of nice thick metal and has everything you need to mount the tv. I added a 4 toggle bolts for a little extra piece of mind. The built in level housing had broken on mine, so make sure you have a level.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Bubble level housing was broken on delivery.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title:
 from Madison, Wisconsin,  Nov 18, 2011

I had no problems installing the wall mount bracket and mounting the televison (51") on the bracket. Many different sizes of mounting screws were provided to connect the bracket to the TV and that was appreciated. I really have only one suggestion: A hex wrench (I call them Allen wrenches) was provided but it was very short and difficult to tighen the bolt that prevents the TV from being lifted off the wall. If the wrench was a foot-long (rather than 3 inches), the screw could be easily tightened.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bracket was good quality steel and was of a good proven design.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent TV Mount
 from Huntsville Texas,  Nov 16, 2013

We mounted this on our brick fireplace. Took longer then the estimated 30 min the directions stated. We are very satisfied with the TV Mount and have actually told a few friends considering wall mounts to buy this one. Shipping was great. Originally said we would get it in 7 days we got it in 3 days. The box was slightly damaged but the mount and all parts were not damaged. Very happy we purchased this TV mount.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The one
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Mar 27, 2012

Sturdy and easy to install. Parts are organized in sealed plastic. I found this wall mount so inexpensive and of high quality that I bought another one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Absolutely
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Mount It
 Jul 12, 2016

We love our new TV mount for years we had our TV on a stand this mount carries our 55 inch perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Use your own level...
 Jul 3, 2016

Very well constructed mount but the built in level is not to be trusted. I had to readjust the brackets that are mounted to the back of the tv to level, after the wall mount was screwed into the studs. Also if you have attachments behind the tv, do it before mounting, not much room for hands to maneuver around. Mine just had the power cord. Everything else was either on the side or underneath. Enjoy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wyoming Condo
 May 5, 2016

Works well for a large TV

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mount-It! Tilting 42 to 70-inch TV Wall Mount
 May 3, 2016

Pretty Good, the product is as explained and shown and it shipped real quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
workded great
 Apr 13, 2016

easy to install and looks very professional on the wall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gapeach
 Apr 11, 2016

This was so easy to install and fit out TV perfectly. Love having it on the wall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MS.D
 Mar 22, 2016

Worked out perfect!!! I would definitely tell others..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 Mar 7, 2016

Excellent quality for my 70- inch Samsung TV!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 Feb 19, 2016

Okay for the value you pay for this item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Jan 20, 2016

Bought four of these and no regrets. They are well made and exactly what I needed. 60" inch television and they tilt enough so I do not need to crane my neck to watch the television above the fireplace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Dec 28, 2015

I hung my tv in my bedroom which was only a 40" tv. I spent twice as much to buy basically the same mount which was rated for a lighter tv. Have not had any issues since installation. Great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect wall mount
 Dec 18, 2015

Came as described, went together easy and works amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy and reliable
 Dec 11, 2015

This is the best wall mount, super easy to install and very good quality. No extra bullshit features that usually dont work anyway. Highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV Wall Mount
 Dec 6, 2015

Exactly what we needed. Great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TracyfromToledo
 Dec 2, 2015

Was not sure because of the price if it was going to be made to support the 55" TV. The TV is hung over the mantle and the quality is great! The device enables you to tilt,turn the TV to face direction you need. I highly recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mount
 Nov 17, 2015

very good mount easy to install good mobil

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought