Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 193 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wall mount for TV
 from Oregon,  Feb 4, 2011

The product arrived in a timely fashion and was as advertised. It was very simple to put together and there were parts for several different applications with clearly understandable directions. Good product and much less expensive than in any store in my area. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mount
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  Dec 12, 2010

This flat panel TV mount was very easy to assemble and seems very heavy duty. Working well for our new LED flat panel. Great price as well!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as described
 from spring hill , tn,  Feb 9, 2011

This item was just as described . It is easy to mount and works great . I saved a ton over buying at local big box stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This wall mount was perfect for us!
 from Virginia,  Jan 15, 2015

The wall mount was easy to install and worked perfectly for our T.V.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too big
 Jan 20, 2016

Way too big for our 32 inch tv...could see it sticking out either side so sent it back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size
 Jan 14, 2016

Easy to hang and sturdy. Fits TV well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Jan 8, 2016

Wall mount was exactly like it was posted. Good Quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 5, 2016

Affordable and adds something special to my living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Jan 1, 2016

First time I've ever mounted a TV. This mount currently holds my 50 inch television. Took about 30 minutes from start to finish. Got it up with no problems whatsoever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple easy install
 Dec 24, 2015

This bracket works perfectly for my need to wall mount a 55 inch TV. Hardest part of install is properly locating the wall studs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mount, great price
 Dec 22, 2015

I got it on a 15% discount special, well below market price. Easy install, excellent mount.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow!
 Dec 16, 2015

I mounted my 80" tv with this thing because I knew I could, that's how strong this SOBOB was. WOW!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well
 Dec 16, 2015

We had no problem with installation. Worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
singlemom
 Dec 14, 2015

This definitely takes two people and good tools but it is perfect for my TV.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr gz
 Dec 11, 2015

Had to buy longer bolts to fit my tv, not sure if it's the mount hardware or my tv, but so far so good. The tv is still up on the wall. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine mount
 Dec 8, 2015

Easy to install, works great and is very low profile and slim.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV support is great
 Dec 1, 2015

These wall mounts were easy to install.....I think my wall was the only thing trying not to cooperate! Lol. It took me an hour to install and mount two 42" plus tv's.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tv
 Nov 25, 2015

Hold my tv very good strong and grat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Nov 11, 2015

This is currently doing its job well, holding up a 50' TV above our mantle. I can't speak to the ease of installation, as we hired a handyman, but he did finish the job quickly. He actually grabbed onto it and hung off of it for a second show me how strong it was. I was impressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Nov 11, 2015

They worked perfect and a lot cheaper than buying at appliance store

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 193 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought