Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Charleston, SC,  Aug 2, 2014

This mount will hold almost any size television. More important is that it will withstand the constant pulling of the arm away from the wall. We used this to be able to view the television from multiple rooms; living room, dining room and kitchen. The length of 27 inches was ideal for this. The only problem we had were the mounting anchors for the wall. I would suggest you do as we did, purchase a more substantial anchor from your local hardware store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use
 from Troy, NY,  Jan 7, 2014

I have several television mounts in my house and this one was by far the easiest to put up. It has the added benefit of extending 2 feet from the wall. This feature was important to me as the television is located next to a 7 inch jog in the wall so it enables me to extend it and swivel the screen to be seen at the opposite end of a 25 ft. long room. It was perfect for me and it cost a fraction of what these mounts cost in discount or hardware stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boston Bargain BOOM
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 31, 2013

I could not have been more proud of my super shopping research ability. Overstock has always provided a good starting point if, not source. I had gone to *** and other discount stores in leu of an articulating tv wall mount. Provided I did not want my new tv on the floor, I was more concerned that I should perhaps invest a little more- aka pay more- for what? ( brand name, reviews, etc.) to ensure this would not happen. Long story short, the installation requires two people, a level and some "tork and leverage"- as my boyfriend referred to it. I was happy to have saved a good 40% from in store prices!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. True to form.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Nashville, Tn.,  Aug 30, 2014

Great buy as compared to a very similar item at the electronics stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mount
 from Upland, Ca,  Aug 7, 2014

Great mount for an excellent price, my husband was shocked that I found something so inexpensive, and it works perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Fair Oaks, Ca,  Jul 8, 2014

Very easy to install and works great. I'd recommend to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FAir
 from California,  Jul 7, 2014

Just fair - a few adjustments had to done to align the screw but easy fix and it does its job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mount-it! TV wall Mount Bracket with Full Motion
 from North Dakota,  Jan 2, 2014

Very good product for the price. Much cheaper than other places and very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Description of item us wrong!
 from upstate, NY,  Dec 23, 2013

Item description says it can mount up to 40" TV. We'll it came and the box says it mounts up to a 37". So you need to check your VESA patterns before you order this. Some 40" TV use a 400mm VESA pattern which this will not fit. Poor item description

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits Great
 from Chicago,  Nov 13, 2013

Research what mounting type your TV has. We use this on our 32" flat screen. It offers great rotation. We are really pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Highland, Ca.,  Jul 20, 2012

Great mount ---- fantastic price. Easy to mount T V to bracket. Smoth to operate even with a T V that was tward the top end of weight capability

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was just as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 May 7, 2015

Great deal and perfect item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 Apr 22, 2015

Installed in bedroom, works fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleaded!
 Apr 21, 2015

My product was brand new in the wrapping, easy to install adre reading full instruction, and I looked like the best handy man to my wife!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Unit is very functional and is very easy to maneuver

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to install.
 Apr 21, 2015

Moves easily, was simple to put up and freed up table top space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mount it!
 Mar 23, 2015

Works perfectly! Very Sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 Mar 11, 2015

This mounting bracket does what it is supposed to do. Good product. Good price. I don't know how other brands get away with charging more money for this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jan 22, 2015

Does exactly what it says it does. Sturdy. Great for viewing from any angle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice
 Jan 7, 2015

Really works well for my TV. Very sturdy and has great articulation. More concerned about breaking a plastic part off the back of the TV than I am about the strength of the mount. For that reason, any movement is done by putting pressure on the mount rather than the TV . I would recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought