Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Charleston, SC,  Aug 2, 2014

This mount will hold almost any size television. More important is that it will withstand the constant pulling of the arm away from the wall. We used this to be able to view the television from multiple rooms; living room, dining room and kitchen. The length of 27 inches was ideal for this. The only problem we had were the mounting anchors for the wall. I would suggest you do as we did, purchase a more substantial anchor from your local hardware store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use
 from Troy, NY,  Jan 7, 2014

I have several television mounts in my house and this one was by far the easiest to put up. It has the added benefit of extending 2 feet from the wall. This feature was important to me as the television is located next to a 7 inch jog in the wall so it enables me to extend it and swivel the screen to be seen at the opposite end of a 25 ft. long room. It was perfect for me and it cost a fraction of what these mounts cost in discount or hardware stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boston Bargain BOOM
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 31, 2013

I could not have been more proud of my super shopping research ability. Overstock has always provided a good starting point if, not source. I had gone to *** and other discount stores in leu of an articulating tv wall mount. Provided I did not want my new tv on the floor, I was more concerned that I should perhaps invest a little more- aka pay more- for what? ( brand name, reviews, etc.) to ensure this would not happen. Long story short, the installation requires two people, a level and some "tork and leverage"- as my boyfriend referred to it. I was happy to have saved a good 40% from in store prices!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. True to form.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Nashville, Tn.,  Aug 30, 2014

Great buy as compared to a very similar item at the electronics stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mount
 from Upland, Ca,  Aug 7, 2014

Great mount for an excellent price, my husband was shocked that I found something so inexpensive, and it works perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Fair Oaks, Ca,  Jul 8, 2014

Very easy to install and works great. I'd recommend to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FAir
 from California,  Jul 7, 2014

Just fair - a few adjustments had to done to align the screw but easy fix and it does its job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mount-it! TV wall Mount Bracket with Full Motion
 from North Dakota,  Jan 2, 2014

Very good product for the price. Much cheaper than other places and very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Description of item us wrong!
 from upstate, NY,  Dec 23, 2013

Item description says it can mount up to 40" TV. We'll it came and the box says it mounts up to a 37". So you need to check your VESA patterns before you order this. Some 40" TV use a 400mm VESA pattern which this will not fit. Poor item description

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits Great
 from Chicago,  Nov 13, 2013

Research what mounting type your TV has. We use this on our 32" flat screen. It offers great rotation. We are really pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Highland, Ca.,  Jul 20, 2012

Great mount ---- fantastic price. Easy to mount T V to bracket. Smoth to operate even with a T V that was tward the top end of weight capability

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was just as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to install
 from Wilmington, DE,  Jan 8, 2014

Easy to install, works exactly as promised and a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super flat screen mount at a great price
 from Lubbock, TX,  Jul 18, 2012

This is our second flat screen tv mount purchase from OS. Excellent construction and materials in this heavy mount. Easy to mount on wall with included level and hardware. Very well engineered and made!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described and pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? sure was
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent material and construction - exactly what we wanted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mount-it! wall Bracket
 from Fortuna, California,  Jul 11, 2012

I was able to hang bracket with little to no difficulty and my main concern was that it be tight and level. It was.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent - very sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mount but...
 from Boca Raton,Fl,  May 9, 2012

I had to go find screws to fit my tv because the ones that came with it did not fit...super annoying but the mount is wonderful!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked identical to the image on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 from Helena, MT,  Apr 26, 2012

This was stronger by far than I expected. Easy to install. Its nice to get the tv out of the way.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. strong and easy to asemble
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too heavy for the purpose
 from Oragnge County Cal,  Feb 5, 2012

just not right for my needs....to big....too heavy, but may be fine for others

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image seemed smaller than actual
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality good...just not right for my needs
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought