Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Easy to install
 from Wilmington, DE,  Jan 8, 2014

Easy to install, works exactly as promised and a great price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use
 from Troy, NY,  Jan 7, 2014

I have several television mounts in my house and this one was by far the easiest to put up. It has the added benefit of extending 2 feet from the wall. This feature was important to me as the television is located next to a 7 inch jog in the wall so it enables me to extend it and swivel the screen to be seen at the opposite end of a 25 ft. long room. It was perfect for me and it cost a fraction of what these mounts cost in discount or hardware stores.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mount-it! TV wall Mount Bracket with Full Motion
 from North Dakota,  Jan 2, 2014

Very good product for the price. Much cheaper than other places and very good quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Description of item us wrong!
 from upstate, NY,  Dec 23, 2013

Item description says it can mount up to 40" TV. We'll it came and the box says it mounts up to a 37". So you need to check your VESA patterns before you order this. Some 40" TV use a 400mm VESA pattern which this will not fit. Poor item description

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits Great
 from Chicago,  Nov 13, 2013

Research what mounting type your TV has. We use this on our 32" flat screen. It offers great rotation. We are really pleased with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boston Bargain BOOM
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 31, 2013

I could not have been more proud of my super shopping research ability. Overstock has always provided a good starting point if, not source. I had gone to *** and other discount stores in leu of an articulating tv wall mount. Provided I did not want my new tv on the floor, I was more concerned that I should perhaps invest a little more- aka pay more- for what? ( brand name, reviews, etc.) to ensure this would not happen. Long story short, the installation requires two people, a level and some "tork and leverage"- as my boyfriend referred to it. I was happy to have saved a good 40% from in store prices!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. True to form.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Highland, Ca.,  Jul 20, 2012

Great mount ---- fantastic price. Easy to mount T V to bracket. Smoth to operate even with a T V that was tward the top end of weight capability

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was just as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super flat screen mount at a great price
 from Lubbock, TX,  Jul 18, 2012

This is our second flat screen tv mount purchase from OS. Excellent construction and materials in this heavy mount. Easy to mount on wall with included level and hardware. Very well engineered and made!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described and pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? sure was
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent material and construction - exactly what we wanted
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mount-it! wall Bracket
 from Fortuna, California,  Jul 11, 2012

I was able to hang bracket with little to no difficulty and my main concern was that it be tight and level. It was.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent - very sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mount but...
 from Boca Raton,Fl,  May 9, 2012

I had to go find screws to fit my tv because the ones that came with it did not fit...super annoying but the mount is wonderful!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked identical to the image on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 from Helena, MT,  Apr 26, 2012

This was stronger by far than I expected. Easy to install. Its nice to get the tv out of the way.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. strong and easy to asemble
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too heavy for the purpose
 from Oragnge County Cal,  Feb 5, 2012

just not right for my needs....to big....too heavy, but may be fine for others

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image seemed smaller than actual
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality good...just not right for my needs
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top