Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
TV Mount
 from Connecticut,  Nov 24, 2014

Received item promptly, Very Happy with product. Mounted my 55 inch TV with ease. Plan to purchase another for additioal TV's in my house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to Install!
 from Phoneix, AZ,  Nov 12, 2014

This wall mount was perfect for the 42' LG Tv I purchased. Fit nice and snug toward the wall and can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy metal, don't trust the bubble level
 from Rockville, MD,  Oct 16, 2014

I used this item to mount a 46" TV to my family room wall. The mount is made of a very good low gauge (i.e. thick) steel and came with multiple bolts, washers, etc. for multiple mounting scenarios. The instructions were easy to follow. I did purchase two additional anchors that go in drywall only (to be extra safe) as only two of your three sets of mounting screws will hit wall studs. The downside to the mount is that the internal bubble level may not be accurate. I utilized the bubble at first but noticed the mount seemed off prior to final installation. After confirming with two other bubble levels, I found that the level on the actual mount was not accurate. You may have better luck with your mount's level, but the rule "measure twice and cut once" can certainly apply with leveling before drilling holes into your wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid for the money
 from Houston Tx,  Sep 18, 2014

Solid for the money, no frills. Simple bought 2 and hung it, pretty simple. Don't recommend trusting the built in level drop a real level on top. But dollar for dollar a solid buy I mounted my 60 inch led on it with no issues

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mount it! Low profile 32 to 60 inch tv
 from Miami, FL,  Aug 26, 2014

The tv mount was easy to install and made of a sturdy material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well but shows on a 32" TV
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Aug 16, 2014

Works wells, is sturdy but I used it on a 32" TV and you can see too much of it behind the TV--not when sitting directly in the front of the TV but when you are to the left or right of the room. I'm used to it now but if you're hanging a 32" you may want to check into something for a smaller TV range.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy and affordable
 from Tucson,az,  Mar 4, 2014

Loved the mount and the price! Easy to install and simple design. I've told everyone looking for a tv mount to use overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worked out great for my 60" tv
 from rio rancho, nm,  Jan 21, 2014

I bought a 60 inch tv and this item worked out great and wasn't very difficult to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works for us!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Oct 4, 2013

Great mount at a fraction of the cost! We used it to mount our 55 inch TV. We did have professional installers do the work though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The product installs easy and the TV hooks right on. Great product for the money if you don't need an excessive tilt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from New Orleans, LA,  Mar 25, 2012

I read the reviews before I purchased the product. In which they all were good reviews. When I received the product and installed it was definitely a good choice. This is my second mount and I plan on purchasing more in the future.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. strong and strudy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from CO,  Mar 23, 2012

This product is great! It gives your tv a very clean look on the wall and is easy to mount with just a click. I was able to put the tv on there by myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is awesome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from new jersey,  Feb 13, 2012

good shipping. product arrived as described. It came with various sizes of bolts and screws to make sure the right size was available for my tv. Very easy to install on wall and tv. Bubble level very accurate. Used to hang my 47inch lcd. Would definitely recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from West Hills, CA,  Nov 18, 2011

I mounted two flatscreens with this item, (I bought two), and they are very sturdy and do exactly what you'd expect them to do. The mounting kit comes with a plethora of screws that can be used to mount the bracket to your TV. I guess the holes on the back of TVs aren't standard. It also came with a couple of items to help you mount it to drywall, brick or plaster. One of the TVs I mounted was a 32" screen. The horizontal piece sticks out just a little. It doesn't bother me, but I thought you'd like to know. I mounted mine into the studs behind the drywall and it's rock solid. I liked used level that's built into it. Mounting took me about 40 minutes on the first one, and about 25 min on the second one. It's pretty straight forward.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very strong to me.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought