Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wall mount
 Apr 27, 2016

Easy to set up and it holds my 50" Tv very well! Super excited for the price and all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
to mount my 55"
 Apr 13, 2016

This has hardware for just about every installation scenario. There is also a level on the wall bracket, so that saves a step. It comes with lag bolts, drywall anchors, various sizes of tv attaching screws, washers, etc. About 6 compartments worth! It was a typical install for me, find stud, drill pilot hole, tighten lag bolts, and hang. It mounts so close to the wall, that you will want to connect all cables before hanging. Lastly, to securely lock in place once hung, I needed an extension on my screwdriver (actually a power drill) to reach these screws (about 8" to touch screw). It will hang there without tightening these, but we have earthquakes, so I want it locked down. I bought 2 and I am ordering one more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 Dec 30, 2015

Fit my TV perfectly and installation was a breeze.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy....
 Nov 15, 2015

a great wall mount. and it was a great price too. my husband had no problem mounting it. this is the second wall mount ive gotten from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works as it should
 Nov 1, 2015

It took a long time to get the tv mounted, but I had it installed by a pro as he was mounting another tv. The tilt is just right for watching TV in bed. I'm thrilled to have the tv on the wall. I didn't know it would make such a difference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to install
 Oct 29, 2015

Great price! I bought several of these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and flat.
 Oct 21, 2015

Easy to install. Love it, it fits very close to the wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Oct 21, 2015

Best price for comparable item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No need to spend a ton to hang your TV
 Sep 8, 2015

This is a great product! I wanted a low profile wall mount for my bedroom, and this definitely did the job. Easy to install, and the leveler on the bracket makes it super easy to mark the spots for the screws. I love the added bonus of being able to tilt the tv, as this allowed us to hang it higher on the wall. I woudl definitely recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Aug 12, 2015

Easy to install and the price is very decent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RHAnthony
 Jul 16, 2015

Easy to install. Made of good material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV Mount
 from Connecticut,  Nov 24, 2014

Received item promptly, Very Happy with product. Mounted my 55 inch TV with ease. Plan to purchase another for additioal TV's in my house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to Install!
 from Phoneix, AZ,  Nov 12, 2014

This wall mount was perfect for the 42' LG Tv I purchased. Fit nice and snug toward the wall and can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy metal, don't trust the bubble level
 from Rockville, MD,  Oct 16, 2014

I used this item to mount a 46" TV to my family room wall. The mount is made of a very good low gauge (i.e. thick) steel and came with multiple bolts, washers, etc. for multiple mounting scenarios. The instructions were easy to follow. I did purchase two additional anchors that go in drywall only (to be extra safe) as only two of your three sets of mounting screws will hit wall studs. The downside to the mount is that the internal bubble level may not be accurate. I utilized the bubble at first but noticed the mount seemed off prior to final installation. After confirming with two other bubble levels, I found that the level on the actual mount was not accurate. You may have better luck with your mount's level, but the rule "measure twice and cut once" can certainly apply with leveling before drilling holes into your wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid for the money
 from Houston Tx,  Sep 18, 2014

Solid for the money, no frills. Simple bought 2 and hung it, pretty simple. Don't recommend trusting the built in level drop a real level on top. But dollar for dollar a solid buy I mounted my 60 inch led on it with no issues

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mount it! Low profile 32 to 60 inch tv
 from Miami, FL,  Aug 26, 2014

The tv mount was easy to install and made of a sturdy material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well but shows on a 32" TV
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Aug 16, 2014

Works wells, is sturdy but I used it on a 32" TV and you can see too much of it behind the TV--not when sitting directly in the front of the TV but when you are to the left or right of the room. I'm used to it now but if you're hanging a 32" you may want to check into something for a smaller TV range.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy and affordable
 from Tucson,az,  Mar 4, 2014

Loved the mount and the price! Easy to install and simple design. I've told everyone looking for a tv mount to use overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worked out great for my 60" tv
 from rio rancho, nm,  Jan 21, 2014

I bought a 60 inch tv and this item worked out great and wasn't very difficult to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works for us!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Oct 4, 2013

Great mount at a fraction of the cost! We used it to mount our 55 inch TV. We did have professional installers do the work though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought