Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
HDTV Wall Mount
 Aug 26, 2016

Awesome product, easy to install

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy setup
 Jul 17, 2016

Been almost a year now with no issues

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Feb 11, 2016

Exactly what I needed - Very easy to install and mount

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy install
 Jan 8, 2016

Worked great and easy to install best price in store and online

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall Mount
 Dec 5, 2015

It was a gift to my daughter and she said it works no bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wall mount
 Dec 2, 2015

hard to assemble, lots of screws not labeled. had to figure out where they belonged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low profile
 Nov 24, 2015

Great for low profile tv's. Just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
none
 Nov 10, 2015

Excellent. Extremely pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does what it does well
 Oct 14, 2015

Easy to use, a lot of vertical adjustability. Locking bar helps if you're mounting this outside, and to keep it from getting falling if it gets bumped from below.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jul 13, 2015

Best price. Good value for product. Made well. I was concerned when boxed showed up half beaten ' a lot of rattling inside. However, all was well, didn't use every part in box. I would most definitely order again for another TV.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
banker
 Mar 4, 2015

definitely strong enough to hold my large TV.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Mount
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 10, 2014

If you are looking for a reasonably priced, well made, ready to use mount, I recommend this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for smaller TV's
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 11, 2014

For the price it was a good deal. I bought two, one for a 36 - inch TV and another for a 55 - inch TV. Needless to say after getting the mount I decided that I was not going to use it with the larger of the two TV's but it worked perfectly for the smaller TV that I mounted in my bedroom. The second mount is still in the box in storage at this point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely Recommend!
 from Travelers Rest, SC,  Feb 28, 2014

Unbelievable price for this product. Great quality and easy to install. Bought for our 50 inch flat screen. Easy to install and low profile to wall makes it very clean-looking. Just ordered another one and the price was even lower! Going to use this one for 32 inch and cannot wait to receive it. Highly recommend...took a little longer to receive it but given the savings, worth the wait.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 from Reno,  Aug 28, 2012

used it to hang a 60" vizio. easy install (by our handyman) and does the job.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thank you
 from Florida,  Jun 17, 2012

Excelent, very good quality and well priced TV wall braket. I am very happy with my purchase and highly recomend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mount at a great price
 from Gulf Shores, AL,  May 17, 2012

Great mount at a fraction of the price you'll pay in retail stores. Very low profile as advertised. Had to get 90 degree hdmi connections for cables connecting directly in to the back of my hdtv. Will look on Overstock.com first when I buy a mount for our tv in the bedroom.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product. Very sturdy and seems to be well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Mount
 from Omaha, NE,  May 14, 2012

Works well the COBY 32" TV. Low Profile design and easy installation.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works perfect
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 17, 2012

Works great. I will never pay more than $XX after knowing about this mount. Even comes with a level built in. Only caveat is mount only comes with wood screws. If you are mounting to drywall you will have to pick up a four anchor screws.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wall mount, works great
 from Tuolumne, Ca,  Apr 6, 2012

This wall mount was as advertised and works well with our tv

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as advertised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought