Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So easy...
 from California,  Mar 11, 2011

This wall mount was super easy to put up. It came with everything I needed to put it up , including many different sized screws and gappers so that I could plug in components as needed. Not only am I happy with the product but I got it the day after I ordered it. I only paid for standard shipping so that was a plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is an outstanding mount, installed easy, has a lot of bolt options and height adjustment. I Installed a 50 inch Panasonic by myself. Just keep in mind where your cords will go when mounting it, If I mounted the tv any higher the power cord would interfere with the mount. If You plan on using the inputs on the back of your tv you will need an HDMI elbow since the mount is really thin. To get a mount like this anywhere else plan on spending at least double the cost of this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV mount
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Feb 9, 2011

Excellent product, excellent service at an outstanding price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jul 13, 2015

Best price. Good value for product. Made well. I was concerned when boxed showed up half beaten ' a lot of rattling inside. However, all was well, didn't use every part in box. I would most definitely order again for another TV.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
banker
 Mar 4, 2015

definitely strong enough to hold my large TV.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Mount
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 10, 2014

If you are looking for a reasonably priced, well made, ready to use mount, I recommend this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for smaller TV's
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 11, 2014

For the price it was a good deal. I bought two, one for a 36 - inch TV and another for a 55 - inch TV. Needless to say after getting the mount I decided that I was not going to use it with the larger of the two TV's but it worked perfectly for the smaller TV that I mounted in my bedroom. The second mount is still in the box in storage at this point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely Recommend!
 from Travelers Rest, SC,  Feb 28, 2014

Unbelievable price for this product. Great quality and easy to install. Bought for our 50 inch flat screen. Easy to install and low profile to wall makes it very clean-looking. Just ordered another one and the price was even lower! Going to use this one for 32 inch and cannot wait to receive it. Highly recommend...took a little longer to receive it but given the savings, worth the wait.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 from Reno,  Aug 28, 2012

used it to hang a 60" vizio. easy install (by our handyman) and does the job.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thank you
 from Florida,  Jun 17, 2012

Excelent, very good quality and well priced TV wall braket. I am very happy with my purchase and highly recomend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mount at a great price
 from Gulf Shores, AL,  May 17, 2012

Great mount at a fraction of the price you'll pay in retail stores. Very low profile as advertised. Had to get 90 degree hdmi connections for cables connecting directly in to the back of my hdtv. Will look on Overstock.com first when I buy a mount for our tv in the bedroom.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product. Very sturdy and seems to be well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Mount
 from Omaha, NE,  May 14, 2012

Works well the COBY 32" TV. Low Profile design and easy installation.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works perfect
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 17, 2012

Works great. I will never pay more than $XX after knowing about this mount. Even comes with a level built in. Only caveat is mount only comes with wood screws. If you are mounting to drywall you will have to pick up a four anchor screws.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wall mount, works great
 from Tuolumne, Ca,  Apr 6, 2012

This wall mount was as advertised and works well with our tv

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as advertised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent price!
 from Gaithersburg, MD,  Apr 3, 2012

Great Price and quality! Best price here than in any retail store!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great product and east to install
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A REAL STEAL
 from CONNECTICUT,  Mar 20, 2012

A REAL STEAL, THE MOUNT WAS EASY TO INSTALL, HIGH QUALITY,AS GOOD IF NOT BETTER THAN THE HIGH PRICED ONE. MONEY WELL SPENT....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from VA,  Mar 6, 2012

We ordered a 46" mount which was to small, so we had to order this one and it was a perfect fit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality wasn't bad
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for an even better price!
 from New York, NY,  Mar 3, 2012

It's a good product that we used to mount our 32 inch TV in our office. The installation was pretty easy and looking forward to purchasing one for the TV in our living room.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and heavy; great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TRULY would like to rate EXCELLENT
 from Phx. AZ.,  Feb 20, 2012

Since I got this for a friend who was buying a large T.V. it is not yet in use. She thinks will be just fine. Came quickly as always and then she ended up getting a TV somewhere that she did not like so it is not in use yet and another one also that is a smaller size. She has a bunch of things being done on her house so I was helping find stuff. Wish I could say more but it looks like it will be just what she wanted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? GAVE TO A FRIEND
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wall mount
 from Harlingen Texas,  Feb 9, 2012

Thsi wall mount does the job. Sturdy and good quality!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought