Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A great set of speaker stands
 from Jasper,Alabama,  Nov 26, 2011

Needed 4 speaker stands for front and rear surround sound speakers,but all I could find were well over $100.Found these at O.Co and was skeptical of the quality,but ordered them anyway because they were all I could afford.Received the stands quicker than I expected and decided to go ahead and put them together.The quality of the steel used was a lot better than I expected.Overall,the whole product was better quality than I expected.The instructions weren't the best in the world,but assembly was pretty much common sense.The stands hold my speakers perfectly straight up and down.They look like they came with my speakers.They look so good.Again,I'm just blown away at the quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. much higher quality than I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Falls over on carpet when holding speakers up
 Nov 30, 2015

The speaker stands look very nice and easy to put together. But whatever I put the speakers on the stands and let go of them they fell over every time. They might work on a solid surface but definitely not on carpet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor satellite mounting hardware
 Apr 14, 2016

ALL of the hardware included for speaker mounting does not include a 1/4 x 20 screw set? Horrible failure as that is a very common thread and I had to make a special trip to the hardware store to get them for all of my Yamaha satellites for the attachment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice stands.
 Feb 25, 2016

These stands are an excellent addition to my entertainment center. They are an excellent choice if putting holes in your walls are not an option. They are sturdy and keep the wiring hidden from view. They look great in black and match the rest of the room perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Complicated
 Dec 26, 2015

Hard to put together. Having my brother do it for me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looknhreat
 Oct 4, 2015

The stands are as advertised. However they were black so l painted them brushed nickel. The only problem was that the speaker wire fittings for my Bose jewels would not fit through the tube and is tied to the tube with electrical ties. I would have returned them had I discovered the problem prior to painting them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Disappointed......
 Jan 22, 2015

I realize you get what you pay for but receiving merchandise with already broken parts is unacceptable. Pieces of the knob that control the height from 2 stands were falling out as I removed them from their plastic cover. I was not expecting indestructible stands but to purchase something that is already broken??? At least give me the chance to break them myself. So if nothing else, you have been warned!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satellite Speaker Stands
 from OKC,OK,  Dec 26, 2014

Pictured items were made to seem black in color but were silver and mounting for the speakers were terrible

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
was easy the assemble &ajust
 from Clermont Florida,  Dec 20, 2014

I would recommend this product to a friend,it doesn't take up much space adjusts easily,and ccan be painted to match any color scheme. Wires aree well hidden very clean look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mount-It! Home Theater Satellite Speaker Stands
 from Anderson, CA,  Sep 8, 2014

An easy way to elevate your speakers to an appropriate height without having to deal with exposed wires or running the wires in the wall. Also allows some latitude to move the speakers some after initial installation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very useful
 from MALTA,  Aug 26, 2014

Very good product also well prized.Delivery was quick

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home Theater Satellite Speaker Stands
 May 18, 2012

Overall product pretty good. Sturdy with attractive price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was pretty good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solding overall
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Product!!
 from United Kingdom,  Apr 26, 2012

These were perfect for mounting my satellite speaker on, sleek and stylish!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? absolutely as per the image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? the product was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. these exceeded my expectations for the cost, solid build!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for bose
 from Fort Woetx, TX.,  Jan 29, 2012

these stands are light weight but very durable, they hide well behind my couch and people always ask where my speakers are. I have my BOSE home theater speaker s on them and they fit perfect. Once again great stands

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly what the pic showed
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality speaker stands
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Woodstock, Georgia,  Jan 10, 2012

The stands were a good value and they work well. The screws that came with the stands were not the correct size to mount our speakers but that was easily rectofied with screws we had on hand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the stie was very accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The screws that came with the stands were not useful with our speakers but that was easy to correct.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was good quality for the price paid
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 30, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought