Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
tv mount
 from texas,  Jan 25, 2011

This mount worked great on our 32 inch vizio tv easy to install and would recomend to freinds.Thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Panel Mount
 from Toronto, ON,  Jan 25, 2011

Great arm. Strong and articulating is what I was looking for and this met the requirements. All the parts needed where in the box for either attachment to a stud or brick wall. People already oh and ah when they see the computer monitor smartly attached to the wall in my wifes new kitchen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Wilkes-Barre, PA,  Jan 13, 2011

Ordered over the holidays......still recieved in just a couple of days. Very happy with the quality. Much sturdier that I expected. This was my second Overstock purchase....very satisfied with both.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well built, sturdy.
 from Auburn,NY,  Feb 18, 2014

Bought this wall mount for a 19 inch TV. I had to use the spacers that came with it because the bracket was so big it covered the cable connection. The bracket also sticks out about an inch higher at the top of the TV. I have it in my kitchen so I keep the remote stored there. It worked out fine if u don't mind seeing the top of the bracket. Love the different angles the bracket allows.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exellent
 from roswell new mexico,  Jan 31, 2014

prompt delivery good condition I like it. I strongly recommend it to all my friends forever and ever !!! ok

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality.
 from Stateline, Nevada,  Jan 21, 2014

We mounted a 28" Samsung tv with this mount and it functions well. We did have to modify the length of the screws for attaching the plate to the back of the tv. (The shorter ones were too short, and the longer ones were too long.)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from Michigan,  Dec 12, 2012

product was perfect, too bad I couldn't mount it straight, next time I will buy a level too LOL

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seems to be nice
 from texas,  Aug 29, 2012

it seems to be working good, and holding our 36 inch tv well, however it does not tilt.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it looked like it was going to be to small and lite, however it seems to be fine once it is hung up and mounted
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tv mount
 from bremerton, wa,  Aug 22, 2012

one of the screws was defected as there was no line in the screw to put screw driver in to tighten, had to get replacement screw from hardware store, other than that works great

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly what the picture looked like
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? so far yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. that little thing can hold my 32" with no problem
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 18, 2012

The item was easy to install. I used Walldog screws mfg. by Hillman. They are a screw and anchor all in one and work excellent, saving me from drilling or using plastic anchors. My one complaint that kept this from getting five starts was because of the size of the bracket that mounts to the back of the TV, it is covering up my most of my component video and audio inputs. Should I ever want to use them in the future, I would have to remove the TV from this mount, or buy a different mount. I have installed other mounts in the past where there you have to assemble the bracket parts. Not the case with this mount. All you have to do is screw it into the wall and back of TV, and you're done. Overall, it's a heck of a price and a good deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid sturdy item
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well priced and strong
 from New York, New York,  Aug 16, 2012

An excellent television wall bracket at a good price. Easy to install with clear instructions.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome, this is my second one
 from Georgia,  Jul 2, 2012

I bought one about a year ago and loved it so much that I made sure i bought the same one when I needed one for my son.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy mount - installed in my T600 semi.
 from Central Minnesota,  Jun 23, 2012

Pics were a little hard to figure out the size, box was beat up pretty bad but everthing was all there, easy mount, from the wall to the 19 inch flat screen, I would buy again! great product. Thanks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title
 from Orlando, Fl,  Jun 20, 2012

Perfect for the size of the tv, easy to follow instructions, easy to install

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mount for the money
 from texas,  Jun 7, 2012

everything it just like it was on line no hiden fee's or cheap quility.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? dead on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mount and very reasonable
 from Somerset, NJ,  May 30, 2012

The mount was really easy to install and looks great. all wires are behind so if you can put them through the wall you would see nothing. very neat.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does exactly what it says it does!
 from Indiana,  May 24, 2012

Easy to install and use. Love that I can now move my tV depending on where I am in the room!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
37" TV Mount
 from Massena, NY,  May 15, 2012

TV mounts works just as expected. Even comes with a tiny bubble level but I used my own more precise level.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Wall Mount
 from Louisiana,  May 1, 2012

Easy to install and mount. This mount is not hard to place on the wall and moves smoothly when adjusted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product is exactly as shown.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mount for the money
 from Pembroke Pines , Florida.,  Apr 22, 2012

This mount was easy to installl and real solid . I highly recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top