Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this mount
 Aug 21, 2015

I recently purchased three of these wall mounts. We assumed we needed a professional because they where so heavy. My husband was able to hang all of them with the help of our son. We installed on 60in and two 47in they are awesome. Great Purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hep's review
 Aug 20, 2015

This is a great item. I installed a 60 inch Sony tv to it and have it extended all the way out. I would recommend this item.!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Aug 9, 2015

This has been a great addition to our family room. It was so much more affordable then any local store!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works!
 Jul 26, 2015

It does what you expect and is not too hard to mount. However it's a bit stiff and difficult to move around, so I maybe I need to spray the joints with something to smooth the movement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect and Sturdy
 Jul 7, 2015

We have this on an outside wall for a 50" TV. It can be moved for multiple viewing angles; pool. hammock, chair, grill, etc. Very sturdy and we have 40 mile an hour winds so we need that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Exactly what we needed. Works as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very solid construction. Holds my 60 inch LED TV solidly extended 26 inches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is our first experience with the TV Wall Mount. We were very impressed with the durability and great buy for this item. It was a gift for our elder friend who is in an assisted living. She has a small room and she needed to be able to have her tv at a level she could see in her wheelchair. She, also, needed it to be easy to move at different angles and a corner mount. Which this was perfect and met all her needs. Great item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Works great and was a much better price than I found anywhere else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I had to return it as it was too heavy to mount where I wanted it. Nicely made but I personally couldn't use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I knew we wanted a wall mount that was adjustable, but this is so much better than I expected. We have a 53 inch TV and this holds it very well . It adjusted to the perfect angle for viewing. Which is very important for me since I have neck issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy
 Mar 7, 2015

I have used this for several years and it is still going strong!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 Mar 3, 2015

Two person install for sure. Great once up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I'm paraphrasing from the handyman who chose this for us to purchase and then installed it when it arrived: apparently, the mount is not as wide as he thought, in that it's barely wide enough to ensure you can hit studs on either side. He was expecting it to be longer. Also, our plasma TV is a few years old and he had to dig into his cache of screws in order to find screws that would fit our TV. The ones that came with the mount didn't have the right thread count. If it were me doing this, I would have been totally lost and frustrated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I GOT THIS TO HANG MY 50 INCH TV BUJT WHEN IT CAME IT HAS HIGH QUALITY METAL BUT IT IS SO HEAVY .TOO HEAVY !!! RETURNED BECAUSE I THOUGHT THAT IT MIGHT BREAK THE WALL.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Large TV Mount
 from Burlington, VT,  Jan 15, 2015

Purchased this for a 55" HDTV; although a bit heavy (and it would need to be to support a large TV) it was easy to mount and folds away flush to the wall when needed. Adjusts in several different ways to get the best angle for the television.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works well
 Dec 30, 2014

Works perfectly for our 50" LCD TV.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We were really impressed with the ease in installation of this mount. We hung our new 60" on it and it works just as we had expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strong!
 from Roseville, CA,  Nov 12, 2014

Several years ago we bought one of these from Overstock with 2 elbow arms and loved it - until we moved and the place we wanted to use it had built-in book shelves and angled walls that kept us from centering the 55" TV where we wanted it. We were thrilled to find the same manufacturer with the single off-set arm solution and great extension. With the size of the back plate you are sure to hit at least one stud which makes my husband happy. The greater weight bearing capacity also gives us assurance that the arm is unlikely to weaken over time. We couldn't find anything like it locally and what was available was more expensive with much weaker components.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Albuquerque, New Mexico,  Oct 29, 2014

This television wall mount is an excellent value. It is solid, has GREAT range of motion (even with our 50-inch flat screen) and was very easy to install. I would definitely recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought