Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wall Mount
 Jul 8, 2016

My house is very small. This item looked like it belonged in a warehouse. Not exactly the look I wanted. Gave it to a gleeful maintenance man who loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kelsey
 Jun 28, 2016

So far, so good! It took about 2 hours for me and my husband to hang it. IT IS VERY HEAVY to mount and you need to find a stud to put it in. You need AT LEAST two people to hang it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 May 10, 2016

Used this to support a 55" TV. Works great and adjusts easily. Pulls out pretty far so I can view the TV from just about anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Mount
 Apr 12, 2016

I bought this for my 60" Vizio which is at about the max weight limit and this mount works great. It allows nearly full 90 degree viewing. (If the TV was slightly smaller full 90 would be possible). Very sturdy. I was able to install by myself although it would be easier with 2 people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves purpose
 Apr 9, 2016

Excellent construction and relatively easy for one person to install and mount monitor (60 in.). Perhaps requires two support arms?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Krumville
 Apr 8, 2016

Great Buy! Made well. No problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra Extension Wall Mount
 Mar 7, 2016

Unless you are a electrician have professionally installed so you don't have wires all over the place

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Feb 18, 2016

Very sturdy and easy to mount If you follow the included instructions. We have had our TV mounted for a year now and haven't had any problems. I love the swivel feature! This thing is a beast! Very well made!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Well
 Jan 11, 2016

Word of advice have a friend help you install it. Other that that the wall mount works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mount
 Dec 28, 2015

This is extra heavy! But nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wall mount!!
 Dec 7, 2015

This is a really high quality flat panel wall mount. I've installed a number of mounts at my home and helped friends with theirs, so I've worked with several different types. This one is as sturdy as another that I paid about 4X more for and is even more solid. Be warned though, this sucker is HEAVY!!! It's so heavy, in fact, that I took it apart to do the actual wall installation, as the arms and tv mounting plate are so heavy, it makes it very difficult to precisely install the mounting plate on the wall. The re-assembly on the wall was a bit of a hassle, but all ended up well. It's holding up a 47" plasma flat screen in a bedroom, and the articulation feature allows it to be re-directed in multiple directions (bed, sitting area, bathroom), then return to a near flat wall position. This thing is great! While it's not the least expensive mount you can buy, it works as well as much more expensive ones and a bargain for the price. Would buy it again in a heartbeat, highly recommended!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tv mount
 Nov 24, 2015

perfect size and weight and easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strong, Sleek, and perfect for any TV
 Oct 14, 2015

I purchased two of these mounts to try out on the tvs in the Living Room and Bedroom and could not be more pleased. They move pretty much any way you could want them to and will articulate so that you can tilt the tv so you always have the best picture. I actually am on overstock again today to purchase two more of them so I have one for each bedroom. If you want a sturdy tv mount that you are not going to worry about falling apart while you are asleep you want a Mount-it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mount
 Sep 24, 2015

This mount is everything I expected and wanted. Great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mount
 Aug 21, 2015

I recently purchased three of these wall mounts. We assumed we needed a professional because they where so heavy. My husband was able to hang all of them with the help of our son. We installed on 60in and two 47in they are awesome. Great Purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hep's review
 Aug 20, 2015

This is a great item. I installed a 60 inch Sony tv to it and have it extended all the way out. I would recommend this item.!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Aug 9, 2015

This has been a great addition to our family room. It was so much more affordable then any local store!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works!
 Jul 26, 2015

It does what you expect and is not too hard to mount. However it's a bit stiff and difficult to move around, so I maybe I need to spray the joints with something to smooth the movement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect and Sturdy
 Jul 7, 2015

We have this on an outside wall for a 50" TV. It can be moved for multiple viewing angles; pool. hammock, chair, grill, etc. Very sturdy and we have 40 mile an hour winds so we need that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mount-It-Articulating Wall Mount for TV
 May 7, 2015

Exactly what we needed. Works as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought