Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from VA,  Oct 11, 2014

For the price of this item, it is certainly worth it. I installed it in my kitchen today to watch the Alabama game while I ate dinner and I love it. Perfect versatility. Sturdy w/ my 36" flat screen. Great articulation. Excellent design. Great item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It fits!
 from co,  Dec 25, 2013

Bought this for a TV in a bedroom. Great size and strong enough for a much larger TV than I wanted to use it for! Good price which is hard to find for these mounts. Thanks O.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't Disappoint
 Mar 7, 2015

As described, would buy again. Pay attention to the instructions. Includes levelor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful piece
 Mar 3, 2015

I love it perfect fit for my 55 inch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to follow instructions
 from nowheresville,il,  Dec 21, 2013

easy to install easy to follow instructions and shipping was timely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy mount
 Jan 11, 2016

It was really easy to mount. Unfortunately it doesn't fit our new Samsung which you would think it would.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works fine
 Feb 26, 2015

I use this item to hang my 32 inch television in my office and it works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from pennsylvania,  Jan 13, 2015

Like I said, Great product, Great value. It was easy to install and easy to adjust.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV Wall Mount
 Jun 30, 2016

Love it....it was very easy to install and my TV sits on it perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. LJ
 Jun 27, 2016

Great mount, the only issue I had was the screws were not the correct type for my TV so I had to go back to HD several times to find the correct screws. Other than that major pain the mount works well and moves easily side to side. It also mounted on the wall easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jun 12, 2016

Was very easy to install. Can now watch tv in my bedroom from any angle. This was a life saver for me because it was priced so low and I just moved into my house. I would have died without tv in my room. Shipped fast. If a girl can install it anyone can!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
D
 Jun 8, 2016

Great quality and easy to put up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fits perfectly and feels sturdy
 Jun 2, 2016

only took a half hour to install on the wall and get the TV mounted. it comes with all the hardware and instructions. you just need a decent drill and a 1/2" ratchet and you're all set. mine even came with a level! i'm feeling good about this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 May 31, 2016

this item look like the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super heavy duty!!!
 May 26, 2016

Wow, this is really well made! It's heavy, so we are blessed to have put up a 12" x 2" behind the wall where we knew we were going to want the TV mounted. We only have a 42" Vizio, but this will allow us to watch the tv from two different rooms. Priced this at the big box stores at $**- can't beat this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Apr 25, 2016

Very sturdy with good rotation

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mount
 Mar 23, 2016

We have a 32 in tv and it holds it well. I love how it rotates!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holds my tv up
 Mar 18, 2016

Works great and my tv does not fall off the wall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Feb 21, 2016

However I was missing 6 large o-rings for the screws. Other than that all is great. Just make sure you have all the pieces before opening the whole pacakge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A+
 Feb 9, 2016

Super item Needs more screw options

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought