Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
No packaging!
 from Reno, NV,  Dec 19, 2011

I was really disappointed to find that it had shipped in a ziploc bag. There was no Motorola box or other official packaging. It looks like it could easily have been refurbished or used, but that was not disclosed on the item description. I'm a bit embarassed to have to wrap it like this for Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy for safe minded drivers
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 8, 2011

Before setting up this product I fully charged it with my Motorola quick charger. We purchased this as an early Christmas gift for my mother-in-law. The device was easy to setup and paired easily with my mother-in-law's older model cell phone! We took about 10 minutes to train her on how to use the device. She operated the device without any problems while she was with us and felt that she would not have any problem operating it when she returned home. Everyone that drives, has a cell phone and does not have hands-free service within their car should have one of these.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? SItes image needs to be better.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects that we could tell.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pairing worked well, speaker sound was good, voice response was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 from New jersey,  Jan 27, 2013

i got this product for my son who is has been driving for a year and it's a good method to force him not to pickup his phone while driving

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have purchased better
 from Florida,  Apr 27, 2012

I am using this unit, but will replace it as soon as I find units like the first ones I purchased from Overstsock before Christmas.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This unit musts have been an early model and is not up to the standard of the other units I have purchase from Overstock.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Motorola Speakerphone
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Jan 23, 2012

I like this product so much I bought one for a friend. Easy to use and the speaker volume is very good. As soon as I get in the car, it sincs with my phone and I'm good to go. I'm glad I bought it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Everything you expect from Motorola. It's easy to use and the volume is very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
visor sperakerphone
 from Reno Nv.,  Jan 10, 2012

I bought four of these so my boys and myself would be save talking in the car, I can see it works great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it works better than I thought it would
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? not that I can find
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thnk the quailty if great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this device
 from NY,  Jan 9, 2012

I love this device! It is super easy to use. Set up was a breeze. I don't have to do anything to use it. You leave it on and when you get in the car, it automatically connects to your phone. When you get out, it disconnects and turns off to preserve battery life. Battery life is excellent. I have purchased another for my husband and recommended it to my friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes...perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent product!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent device
 from NY,  Jan 8, 2012

This is a great product. Set up is a breeze. I love how it automatically connects to my phone when I get in the car and disconnects and shuts off automatically to preserve battery life. I don't have to do a thing. Voice commands are clear. Battery life is excellent. I highly recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from SD,  Jan 3, 2012

Love the product. Voice controlled. CAR CHARGER included, which is unheard of these days. Love it. Works great. Picks voice up good. No background noise. Bought it for a gift, and now I'm getting one for myself :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Got exactly what was in the picture!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Works great. Nicely packaged
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works great. Easy to use and link to phone.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was dissapointed about the lack of retail packaging. The item worked fine and looked brand new. I will definitely check in the future if it is a retail package before ordering again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I expected the item to be in retail packaging as it was a gift for some one.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product worked fine! i wish i had known before hand that it was not in retail packaging
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent! But after I found elsewhere
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 24, 2011

Product purchased from o.co was return due to being previously used and that was not what I purchased. Nowhere dud it state that the product was used or refurbished. I did purchase elsewhere and I love this speakerphone! Especially like the auto on and off feature.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serously?
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Dec 23, 2011

Got this in the mail today. Opened it up and the product is in a plain brown shipping box enclosed in a ziplock bag. WTH, it leads me to believe that this product has been refurbished! If so, it was NEVER mentioned in the item description. To add insult to injury the manual was stained and more than a few pages were stuck together. The product works fine though. Kind of a little embarrassed as well wrapping it. Fist time shopping at Overstock.com and it will be the last!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same, but with no Motorola packaging!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No manufacturer as of yet. Should have been enclosed in a Motorola box, not a ziplock!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roadster
 from New Jersey,  Dec 21, 2011

Item workd well, need to adjust your phone volume to coordinate with car speaker Goes on and off when you enter the car,,,,good unit I would recommend it to anyone who drives and talks.....A lot better than a ticket. Well worth the money Joe

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The original product was missing in the delivery, Ovestocked had to re send me the item
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Item works well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought