Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works great except for one little annoying thing..
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 21, 2011

This little device works great and is easy to set up and use. I have problems hearing conversation with background noise, but this device has excellent volume level. The ONLY thing I dont like about it is the indicator light. The indicator light, which is quite big, flashes a blue light when it is on and in stand by mode. when your phone is ringing, it flashes even faster. This is very distracting and frankly, quite annoying when driving and using the device at night. during the day, I dont really notice it, but when I drive to work early in the morning I feel like there is a beacon in my car.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Its smaller than I thought it would be, which is good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.....
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a Motorola
 from Wine Country ,Santa Rosa, Ca,  Oct 17, 2008

I found this worked pretty good since I use it in my Jeep Wrangler when the top off and the wind can be louad,But for the most part it works pretty well. The nice part is I can leave it in my Jeep and I still have a Ear unit but use that while I'm out and about. For the price it's a good deal,besides if you don't like it with in 30 day return it,what do you have to lose.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for hands free phoning
 from La Mirada, CA,  Jul 27, 2008

This product is exactly what I was looking for, a hands free device for when I am in my car. I didn't want something I need to put in my ear. The sound is good. There is a little background noise but it is acceptable. It fits neatly on my sun visor and it does need to be pointed straight at me for the other party to hear me clearly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Racine, WI,  Jan 8, 2013

Purchased this as a gift for my husband and compared to other products it was less expensive and works good. Many review sites I checked made my decision easy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bluetooth Car kit - Motorola T305
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 12, 2012

I purchased my kit a few years ago, but I recently purchased two more kits as Christmas presents for friends, which was a great sucess. Both friends' love their kits. If your car doesn't have bluetooth, I would recommend this item. It's super easy to sync with your cell/smartphone and you'll feel better knowing that both hands are on the wheel and not fiddling with a phone and trying to concentrating on driving. (Sorry for the soapbox comment, but don't text and drive - it can wait).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Motorola T305
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 28, 2008

Easy to use and works very well. I would suggest adding a wall outlet charger. Not all cars/trucks have multiple outlets to charge...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
motorola blue tooth.
 from Parkersburg, WV,  Oct 10, 2013

this blue tooth is pretty basic, my last on had the capability of syncing with my contacts on my phone. It always greeted me when I got in my jeep. This one does not tell you that you are connected, but I am connected. seems pretty easy to work.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bluetooth
 from Hammond, La,  Jul 4, 2013

Have the Galaxy 4 and the reception is well. Husband likes that it's on his visor and not having to place on him. Uses it a lot more then the earpiece one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Battery doesn't hold its charge
 from san francisco,  May 15, 2013

Unless I drive around wtih this in the charger, I can't ever use it. It doesn't hold its charge for more than a few hours so it has to be permanently plugged in,which defeats the point of having a wireless, handsfree speaker system in my car.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks like it should
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. can't tell - it doesn't hold a charge
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy Bluetooth...worth buying
 from Saraland, AL,  May 3, 2013

It 's better for driving. Sound is clear. I haven't found any problem with it as of now.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The product was everything I expected.
 from Salisbury, Md,  Mar 12, 2013

It was everything we expected. Simple to set up and begin to use. The directions for set up were simple to follow and took very little time to set up. People should know one thing is if you receive any feedback that you need to turn down volume on bluethooth or your phone to correct it. My girlfriend truly enjoys her bluethooth.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly what I saw in the image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is very professionally made and attractive
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
had for 1 week and the car charger cord is falling
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Feb 12, 2013

This was the first product I got from Overstock and the cord coating came off within the first week. So I am not very happy with this product and this makes me not sure if I would bye anything else from Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very bad when the cord coating came off
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? charging cord coating came off all over my car in week
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very bad falling apart
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works as promised,easy setup and use
 from new orleans,la,  Jan 24, 2013

product delivered timely by overstock despite poor delivery service here. product looks and works exactly a promised. very good dollar value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality,good value
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
product was defective
 from newark, nj,  Dec 23, 2012

well for starters i recieved the producted damaged to beging with bit then the product did not work would i recomend overstock to anyone, of course i would not,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? completly different
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? not at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no good at all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Disappointed
 from Gwynn Oak, MD,  Nov 26, 2012

The reception was very poor. Voices were garbled. I would not recommend this product. The low price was attractive but you get what you pay for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value. Works great
 from Nevada,  Jul 20, 2012

I originally had a "dumb" phone when I got this and it was easy to pair w/the instructions. I don't use the advanced features of this device (like the voice calling), but it works great for me. My iPhone 4S recognized it right away when I got my new phone. Sometimes I think there is background noise that the person you're talking to hears, but I don't have lengthy calls while driving.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent hands free device with loud speaker
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 23, 2012

This handsfree bluetooth has excellent! I use it everyday when I work because I keep it in the sun visor of the vehicle I use for work. The speaker is loud and clear and easy to hear callers in conversation. I am told that my voice comes through loud and clear by the recipient on the other end of my calls as well. Highly recommended to anyone! I trust it and use it often. No defects or malfunction of any kind - I have had it for over 1 year.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK gadget for it's price
 from California,  Jan 5, 2012

it is easy to use and the transmission of voices are clear. i have this for almost 3 yrs now, although it's not working as well as before, it's ok for it's price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much better than an earpiece
 from Lansing, MI,  Nov 28, 2011

I really enjoy this product. I had a conventional blue-tooth and it was always falling out of my ear and hard to use. It syncs with your phone and just gets clipped to the visor or if I am in the house I can clip it to me and use it that way also. Thinking about getting one for my spouse.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great Match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality...what I expected from Motorola
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it
 from BOS, MA,  Nov 20, 2011

i decided to give it away as a gift. im back in the market for another one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? perfect condition
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sound was not too great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top