Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
eplady
 from El Paso, Tx.,  Dec 24, 2009

Great purchase. So easy to link to your phone. Convenient to use and reception is fantastic..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy for the money
 from Texas,  Dec 23, 2009

Nice little unit, good volume control and easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
georeg
 from Philadelphia PA,  Dec 18, 2009

The T305 is an excellant hands free device. I have recomended it to my friends and they have made purchases. It's easy to pair up with your cell phone and very easy to operate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprised!!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Dec 6, 2009

For the small amount of $ this cost it is an excellent buy. Not only can my wife use it but she got it to work with the voice dial preference. Only thing is, it only recognizes phone numbers it cannot distinguish names. You have to say the number then accept and it dials. Other than that it is very acceptable as far as sound quality, listening and hearing. People on the other end do not know she is on a speaker. Glad I ordered enough for gifts. At this price they were a bargain. Only reason I gave it four stars instead of five, thought the on off button is hard to reach and the speaker is kind of small so the sound is very good, not great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very easy to use
 from cincinnati oh,  Nov 29, 2009

I was looking for a hands free device for use in the car that was easy to use and inexpensive. this item fit the bill perfectly.this item does not have a lot of features but what it does, it does well. right out of the box I was able to link to my cell phone and make a call. the buttons are very simple - on/off, call, and volume. the main button is color coded red/green/blue/purple lights tell you what it is doing. once you know that you know if it is working.once I linked to my phone it did not need to do it again, all I have to do is turn on bluetooth on my phone and when I get in the car, turn on this unit and the phone is immediately located. the unit does turn it self off after a period of non-connection so you do have to turn it on when you first get in the car. however I have forgotten to do this once or twice and when my phone rang in my purse, turned it on and it linked to the phone so quicklly that it was able to answer the incoming call for me.the sound quality is adequate - it sounds like you are on a headset and there is a small echo if you turn the volume up too high. but not bad at all.I would say the biggest drawback is that the voice dial feature seems to be dependent on how your phone's voice dial works - the unit cannot store numbers and names for you. since this is not one of my phone's features it does not work on the headset either. this is not a problem for me since the main number I call from the car is my home - once I've called it once all I have to do is hold down the button and it redials immediately. this is a great feature to me, the ability to just redial the last number the phone called. no need to even locate the phone. any other numbers must be dialed from the phone but the speeddial on the phone handles this fine. I can get out the phone, hold down 1 and dial #1 on the speed dial and the unit takes care of the rest. at this price range I was not expecting voice calling so it doesn't bother me that it doesn't work. It appears that if the phone could do voice dialing it would work for you to say,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Motorola T305
 from Brampton, Ontario Canada,  Nov 15, 2009

This little unit is amazing. It was easy to set up and simple to use. I would highly recommend it. I bought 2 of these units. One for myself and one for a Christmas gift and I'm considering purchasing more for gifts. You just can't beat it at this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
motorolla speakerphone
 from fort laudrdale fl,  Nov 10, 2009

listen up everyone,this speakerphone have been a blessing to me,it's not only handy in the car but also in the house,just clip the speakerphone on your seatbelt,visor or even on your collar,whenever i leave my car,i just clip it on my clothes in the house so i'm handsfree while i'm doing chores,this is a lifesaver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Motorola T305
 from Winnipeg, MB, Canada,  Nov 8, 2009

We purchased two of these Bluetooth Car Kits for our christmas presents. We already have a Motorola blue tooth kit like this and it is extremely easy to use.Maintains it's charge for several weeks.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice item
 from Corona, CA,  Oct 30, 2009

I love that it clips onto my visor instead of the side of my head. It is a lot more comfortable! Unfortunately, I have have to have the windows up and the radio off to be heard clearly. Otherwise it's perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works fine for me.
 from California,  Oct 7, 2009

Set up is easy, hands free use is great. The only problem I have is making a voice command to dial by name. It doesn't understand my commands when I speak contact names. It does however understand me when I request a call by using phone numbers. The problem with that is I don't always know my contacts phone numbers off the top of my head. Since I don't make many calls it works just fine for me. I'm happy to be able to answer my cell now when I'm driving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsfree (earfree) works great driving
 from Mesquite, TX,  Aug 5, 2009

I bought this because my husband has one and I used it one day when traveling. I loved it. I like not having a bluetooth on my ear all the time. My only complaint would be that although the audio quality is good, I wish it was great BUT it was good enough for me and I think you will like it too. I bought a second one for my mother who loves it too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from Georgia,  Jul 28, 2009

I love this gaget. It is so easy so use, even I figured out how to work it. I use it in my van but have still good voice quality. Thanks to Overstock I am able to affort it, and be safety conscience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For my new suv
 from Minneapolis,  Jun 9, 2009

Great product, works well and allows us to keep an eye on driving. Sound is a little loud at times but overall it is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EASY GOING
 from SAN DIEGO, CA,  May 23, 2009

I bought two of these, one for my wife and one for myself. They were very easy to set up and use. They make complying with the California ┐Hands Free Law┐ easy. Every so often, the person you are talking with hears a little echo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I can't believe it!!
 from Wisconsin,  Apr 29, 2009

I bought this product on 11-08-08 and loved it. It died last week! It would fully charge and die as soon as I took it off the charge. I took it to Batteries Plus and there is NO way to open it to check anything. Motorola provides NO information re: the battery or how to open it. I called Tech Services at Motorola and they are sending me a replacement provided I return the obviously defective product I purchased.I hope others have had better luck and I am assuming my replacement will perform properly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gadget!
 from brawley,CA,  Mar 11, 2009

My husband really loves this; although he seems to have somehow lost voice command on it. I'm sure it's fine and he'll figure it out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hands free, ear free
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 10, 2009

Great features, ease of use and outstanding sound quality...this hands free unit clips to the sun visor and acts like a speaker phone...sound is clear with little or no road noise...great unit, got one for each family member and recommend it to friends and colleagues regularly...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So- So
 from California,  Jan 6, 2009

I found this product to be convenient, but I also received complaints that the device picked up a lot of road noise and the reception had a lot of static intereference for the person being called. I gave the device to a family member who has a pickup truck with a smaller cab, and the quality of the calls is fantastic. Overall, I would reccomend this product for drivers of cars with small cabin areas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Motorola t305
 from Encinitas Ca,  Jun 22, 2008

I love it got it for Christmas and have had no problems. It is easy to use and very clear. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Car Bluetooth is the Best/
 from GARDENA,CALIFORNIA,  Sep 15, 2011

IF YOU DON'T OWN A CAR BLUETOOTH, YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT YOU ARE MSSING. I WILL NEVER USE A EAR BLURTOOTH AGAIN. I RECOMMEND THAT YOU BUY THIS BLUETOOTH, YOU WON'T BE SORRY. ITS VERY CLEAR/ YOU THINK THE PERSON IS SITTING RIGHT BESIDE YOU.EVEN WITH THE WINDOW DOWN. PLEASE GET ONE WHILE YOU CAN.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Noise free/very clear
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought