Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 80 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Motorola 305 bluetooth
 from Chesapeake Beach, MD,  Nov 12, 2010

I took it out of the box, and it was so easy to program my samsung phone! It is small and light weight I would highly recommend it to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Like A Charm!
 from Oconomowoc, WI,  Oct 28, 2010

Took it out of the box, charged it up and it works perfectly. No issues at all. Sound and clarity is fine for the car.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for price
 from seattle, wa,  Sep 30, 2010

I bought mine a few months ago and found it was easy to connect to my phone (pair) as well as it is simple and does the job quite well! Of course, if the windows are down or there's background noise, it makes it a little difficult for the caller to hear, but I don't see any way around that, even when not using hands free or speaker! I am very satisfied!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bluetooth
 from paradise, ca,  Sep 29, 2010

A great product and arrived in a timely manner. I would order from this website again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Excellent product! Bought one for my cuz after I used mine. No problems at all, easy to link and set up, the perfect blue tooth prodcut.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neat little speaker phone
 from Romeoville, IL,  Sep 3, 2010

I really like using this little speaker phone. It's compact and simple to use. If you are looking for a basic good quality speaker phone, I highly recommend this one. One button operates all features and two side buttons allow you to adjust your volume. Good clear sound. I have had no complaints that people can't hear me. No fussing around with it. I turn it on and go.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bluetooth car kit
 from ct,  Sep 2, 2010

I love this product- I had another one by a different company that was big and clunky- this one is comapct- easy to program with phone and good sound quality. Great value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Motorola T305
 from staten island,  Aug 24, 2010

It's fine. Works great. Very satisfied. Would recommend to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bluetooth pull
 from Duson, Louisiana,  Aug 24, 2010

It was not what I expected low volume and plenty of static. Maybe a more expensive one might do the trick.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nickname
 from washington,dc,  Aug 6, 2010

It works find but the people i call said there is a lot of noise in the back ground. I have none of the packing infomation that came with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Motorola T305 Bluetooth Kit
 from Midwest,  Aug 3, 2010

I purchased this as a birthday gift for someone else after having acquired one of my own. The recipient is happy with her gift. I've been pleased with the performance of the T305 when traveling. It has great reception and volume. The newer units have a recharge light on the home charger that did not come with my unit. Anyone purchasing this bluetooth kit will be satisfied with the performance given. Motorola has been a leader in electronics for years and I'm sure if anyone's ever owned the T305, Razor, etc... they'll agree. Very easy to use and configure.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Eden Prairie, MN,  Jul 27, 2010

This has been a good product overall. Not a top of the line bluetooth, but it works great in my car for the few phone calls I make.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than an earpiece set
 from watertown,ct,  Jul 5, 2010

I never knew these existed.I heard from a friend and immediately went on Overstock to find it,He paid much more for his and mine is just as good.I can hear clearly and people seem to be able to hear me.I would say get one if you are still using an earpiece.So much better abd easier.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bluetooth car kit
 from california,  Jun 2, 2010

i love it. it beats having to wear a very uncomfortable ear peice

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Motorola T305
 Feb 25, 2010

Had this product for less than a year. Sound quality, not great at all. The unit just died after a few months - it would not power on. It was a big hassle trying to get a replacement from Motorola - their customer service was terrible. I'm surprised that I'm having this problem form a "reputable" company. Going to buy another bluetooth which is not made by Motorola.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Jan 30, 2010

Overall, this is a great product. The speaker is loud and clear and the people on the other end say they hear me very well. It's also very simple to use. I was impressed that you could use voice dial with this product. It does have a little delay though with your phone so make sure your phone is nearby when you use the voice dialing........maybe on your vehicle's mid console. Would definately recommend!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's okay
 from Louisiana,  Jan 22, 2010

It's okay. I hear great but when i'm speaking it seems to cut out and people say they can't hear. After the first week , I didn't use it much for this reason. It seems that the background noise seems to make it cut out. Think I will give it another try but just not sure this is what I was looking for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nifty
 from Washington,  Jan 6, 2010

It works pretty good. The audio on the other end can be a little echo"ish" at the very 1st of the conversation and then it clears right up. Works very well. I like it better than any of my bluetooth ear pieces and I paid a lot of money for one of them trying different ones. I don't even use them now. I leave it clipped on the visor and just push the button to answer a call or make a call.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Bluetooth
 from Bflo, ny,  Dec 27, 2009

I do not like ear pieces, I have small ears and hate that people say I sound like I am in a tunnel. Here in NY its illegal to talk on a call phone, so I got one of these for xmas from "santa". I LOVE IT! It was so easy to link and works amazing!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Illinois,  Dec 26, 2009

I purchased this item for myself and as a gift. I think the sound is very good and easy to use. I don't like the flashing blue light when it is on. At night time it can be distracting. So, I turn it around on the visor so I can't see the flashing light.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 80 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top