Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 20, 2011

I purchased this bluetooth speaker to replace an identical one that I had had for several years. The old one worked well for me until one day it didn't. So far, this one has worked equally well. I was happy enough with this product to purchase it a second time. Its easy to use and stays charged for quite some time.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Motorola T305 Bluetooth Car Kit with Bonus Charger
 from La Habra CA,  Oct 13, 2011

Its great for travel, but sometimes its just turn off itself but battery life of it is very good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? its the same as what you see on the web site
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its good, like the color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor clarity; lots of feedback
 from Thousand Oaks, CA,  Oct 1, 2011

When I first received the package all of the packaging was undone and not in original packaging (looked like it had just been thrown in the box). When I tested it, the people on the receiving end were getting a lot of static and feedback noise. Eventually that went away for one person; then they just couldn't hear me. It also wouldn't connect to the phone to blue tooth everytime (very distracting while driving). It could be I just got a bad egg, but I will not be trying this product again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Images matched
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't go wrong!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Sep 29, 2011

My husband bought this for me for Christmas a few years ago. My dad visited recently and liked it so much, he ordered one! My mom saw it and liked it so much, SHE wants one now! The whole family will be outfitted in these bluetooth devices. It works great. I gave it four stars ONLY because sometimes, when I try to use my bluetooth, it won't sync with my phone and connect. I don't know if the problem is with the phone or the bluetooth, but I'll try to connect and sometimes it takes a couple of tries. No biggie though. It works so flawlessly that several people have told me they could hear me better on my bluetooth than on my iPhone! Nice and compact, stays out of the way, not difficult to use. Great buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Brand new, good condition, compact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Car Bluetooth is the Best/
 from GARDENA,CALIFORNIA,  Sep 15, 2011

IF YOU DON'T OWN A CAR BLUETOOTH, YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT YOU ARE MSSING. I WILL NEVER USE A EAR BLURTOOTH AGAIN. I RECOMMEND THAT YOU BUY THIS BLUETOOTH, YOU WON'T BE SORRY. ITS VERY CLEAR/ YOU THINK THE PERSON IS SITTING RIGHT BESIDE YOU.EVEN WITH THE WINDOW DOWN. PLEASE GET ONE WHILE YOU CAN.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Noise free/very clear
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Woorks Great
 from Melbourne, FL,  Sep 8, 2011

I tried the produce once and it worked outstanding. I love it. The only problem I have is the care charger is not the correct one, the one recieved was the small connector one would use for a cell phone. The one that is needed is the larger version. Other tah that I would buy one again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from New Mexico,  Sep 4, 2011

This is great, freed me from having the blue tooth in my ear which I hated because they hurt. Great sound, great charge time, very portable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? free of defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no
 from Euclid, OH,  Jul 9, 2011

I needed a bluetooth in the car with having it in my ear and I was told the Motorola T-305 as my best option. The cost from overstock is the best price that I see for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of my item is excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Visor Clip Buetooth Motorola T305
 from Boerne, Texas,  Jul 7, 2011

High quality, easy to set up and use. I can't believe I had never saw one before, way better than a bluetooth earpiece.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as represented
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Reveiw
 from Charlotte North Carolina,  Jun 4, 2011

Sound was clear as a bell, the best inside the car bluetooth I Have ever purchased

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my review
 from chicago , illinois,  Mar 4, 2011

sounds good from the bluetooth end but from the other end have been told there is signal drop out and poor sound

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent device
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 3, 2011

I purchased the motorola T305 for a friend of mine. It has such clarity and really blocks out the background noise. Its easy to use and sets up in a matter of minutes. I shared the information with other friends and they too purchased it and love it as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Motorola T305 Bluetooth Car Kit
 from Philadelphia PA,  Feb 14, 2011

My new Hyundai came with preinstalled blue tooth hands free speaker phone feature which I now find indispensable. I purchased 3 portable Motorola car kits and gave them as Christmas gifts to family members whose occupations require them to do a fair amount of driving. They each told me that they found it very simple to pair up their phones with the unit and they each called me using the unit to see how they sounded. The sound quality is excellent. The portability is a plus since some of them have to use company cars for business travel. I'd say they are a good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bluetooth
 Jan 21, 2011

This is a very good unit to use while driving. The sound quality is fine. I would have given it a higher rating, however, it shuts off after a few minutes if it is not in use and I have to turn it back on. I would prefer it to remain on until I shut it off. I have not experienced it shutting off while on a call.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to connect
 from Wilmington, DE,  Jan 8, 2011

I bought these for several family members for Christmas as our new law means we are all having to go hands-free. My family has various degrees of tecky ability, but all managed to follow the directions and link their phone with the device. This is a great item for those who only want blue tooth capability in the car and do not want "that thing on their ear." It does mean your calls are all on speaker and you lose some privacy so that is something to consider. My one complaint is that the power button is quite small and not easy to turn on and off especially while driving. A larger button is definitely needed for easier use while travelling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ptoduct
 from toledo oh,  Dec 29, 2010

I wound up purchasing 3 of the T305 Motorola Bluetooth units. One for myself, one for my son, and the third for my grandaughter, who is attending college several hundred miles away. The unit comes in very clear, and we are all very pleased with them. A really must have while driving, much better than one that just hooks on the ear. Was an excellent idea, and have no regrets with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really hands-free!
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 29, 2010

I purchased this for use with my IPhone. It synced with my phone immediately. I see way too many drivers with one hand on the steering wheel and the other hand holding the phone. This is easier than an earpiece. I turn it on when I get in my car. Just reach up and push the button when the phone rings. Voila! Then I turn it off when I get out of my car. It's that simple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from New Hartford, NY,  Dec 8, 2010

Wish I got it sooner, would have saved me a ticket. The wall charger is a plus. Volume buttons are kind of small. Will probably purchase the T325 model for my wife and daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Tooth Car Kit
 from MD,  Dec 5, 2010

This Bluetooth car kit works very well. I gave it as a gift. Sound is excellent for both parties. Since laws have made it illigal to use a cell phone while driving this is a great substitute. I'd recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Motorola 305 bluetooth
 from Chesapeake Beach, MD,  Nov 12, 2010

I took it out of the box, and it was so easy to program my samsung phone! It is small and light weight I would highly recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought