Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Motorola T215 Bluetooth Speaker phone
 from bakersfield, Ca.,  Apr 5, 2011

I bought this for my 17 yr old daughter who likes to be on her cell while driving. I needed her to be hands free, so she could drive safely while talking. No tickets or accidents now. Thank You. The product works just fine. I also bought one for myself. I love mine too..

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defedts that I noticed. Sound is great, no problems as of yet.
  • How is the quality of the product? great quality for the price..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moto bluetooth speaker
 from CA,  Jul 14, 2011

overall the product is great. I just wasn't happy with the way it was packaged. The product was bouncing around the box.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Since they were refurbished there was normal wear and tear.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great, very clear.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Tooth Is Great
 from Palmdale,CA,  Jun 20, 2013

Would be better if Manual was included, had to go online to locate one for the T225

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Tha same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hands Free, Good as a New in Box!
 from Washington DC,  Jan 24, 2013

My friend has a similar model that cost twice as much. I find this very simple to use, and the hands free aspect is really great. The Speakerphone holds a charge for a very long time, I charge mine about once every two weeks. I do recommend using a speed-dial number on your phone for frequent calls, as sometimes the lady has a little trouble getting the right contact name "Did you say Sam?" Did you say Pam? Did you say Ann?" so just pushing one speed dial number on your phone may be faster. This is so much nicer than an ear-based bluetooth - keeps a charge longer and it doesn't get lost in pockets and purses, it;s always right there on the visor where you need it. It turns off by itself if you forget to manually click it off. A great price and a great device.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked brand new!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 24, 2012

Not the best sounding blue tooth out there, but convenient and cheap. Sometimes has trouble recognizing the names on my iphone using the voice control function, but otherwise perfectly suitable for light use to answer calls while you're in the car. It's not fancy, so don't expect it to be. Works fine, keeps you from getting cell phone tickets, and you won't lose it like the ear bud bluetooths.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, clear and accurate description
 from Central Ohio,  Aug 22, 2012

This product was exactly what I was looking for. The shopping and delivery were done without a hitch. I would recommend this product (ease of set up) and Overstock.com to any of my friends and family.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IThe quality was better than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I Needed
 from Huntington Valley, PA,  Jul 15, 2012

Tried a competitor's type that is supposed to play through the cars stereo speakers but when you would turn the radio volume up to hear the caller it would cause a feedback through the speakers rendering it useless. The Motorola T215 worked exactly as stated without any static, feedback or distortion. Sound quality excellent and clear and ease of use makes it a must for a safe, hands free operation inside your vehicle. I will definitely buy several more for other family members.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Worked 'Right Outta Box'.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No defects and constructed well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product - very happy w/purchase
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 24, 2012

Extremely happy with product. Very easy to configure and use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
T215 Speakerphone
 from Marietta, GA,  Mar 3, 2012

I received my speakerphone and was absolutely pleased with the representation and actual match up of the product. The speakerphone was easy to synch with my phone and works excellently. Now I can be handsfree and legal. I really love that it automatically connects to the phone when I reenter the car.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image matched the advertised product exactly.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No manufacturer defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Motorola T215 Bluetooth-
 from Oregon,  Feb 14, 2012

Bought this for my son who did not like having a bluetooth for his ear. He loves it. It works great, and when he changes cars, he just takes it off the visor with him and he's set to go. It lasts on a charge for a very long time so you don't have to worry about it dying while you are talking. this is a great value and Motorola is a name brand I trust.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keep your hands on the wheel!
 from St Louis, MO,  Jan 9, 2012

You have to go onto the Motorola site to get the instructions which we were told up front. It isn't featcher rich like my other hands free but it works and sounds great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It looked new
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It works like it is designed for, keeping your hands on the wheel.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to pair but when does it need charging?
 from Orange County, CA,  Sep 16, 2011

I have to be honest. I wasn't expecting much from this product primarily because it was priced so low. A large part of me kept saying you get what you pay for but I went ahead and ordered the item anyway figuring I had little to lose. When the item arrived, it looked just as described and charged fairly quickly. I then paired it to my phone with no problem. The item works just fine. My only complaints would be that it is difficult to tell when the item needs to be recharged as there is not easily viewable indicator that would show this. Also, the volume is a little low on the unit even after turning it up significantly. Forget about ever using this item with the windows down or the radio on. Learn to live with these two minor annoyances and you will be fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Item looked exactly as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bluetooth car speakerphone
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 24, 2011

This product works very well. The only issue it has the clips for the visor but to charge it has to plug into the car and it does not reach. It holds the charge for a long time. But when charging it is not very pratical to use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Annapolis MD,  Aug 17, 2011

This is the second speaker bluetooth I have purchased. Returned the first one due to poor quality. Love this one. No one even knows I am using it. Easy to pair with phone.Easy to use. Holds the charge for a few days. Will be purchasing another for my daughters car.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great sound quality. Fits on sun visor. Cord long enough to plug in while it is on visor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Speakerphone
 from La Habra, CA,  Jun 10, 2011

I bought one of these and I absolutely love it. My husband refuses to use a bluetooth in his ear, however, he uses this now. We are coming back to buy one for all 3 cars.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? amazing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Promised
 from Springfield IL,  Dec 18, 2013

Came as promised and worked as promised. The sound quality was not fantastic, but those on the other end said it sounded just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works, with a small problem.
 from Cottageville WV,  Dec 7, 2013

It works well when connected. I have a problem with the one I received. When I leave the car for an extended period the unit will not operate till I turn it off and back on again. Once that is done it works great so it is still worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy listening
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 3, 2013

I have purchased several hands free items in the past for more money and have not been as happy. I am telling everyone about this product. If you need hands-free that connect when you get in the car this is the product for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use
 from New York,  Nov 27, 2013

Setup and use is EASY. Mounts on the visor easily and securely. Sheldon would say that even Penny could use it without any issues. :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast service
 from Pembroke Pines,  Oct 10, 2013

All teenage kids should have one of these. Easy to set up, good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought