Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Glad I bought it
 from Tucson, AZ,  Dec 9, 2012

I bought this to use with my home phone as a replacement for a wired headset that I was using. I work from home and have daily conference calls. My cell phone drops calls at my house but my land line phone has Bluetooth so I bought this to pair with that phone. I love being free of the wired headset! Plus I can always pair this with my cell phone if I want to. The range is pretty good and the manual is spot on when it gives the recommended range. You can go farther than what is listed in the manual but you may get a little static.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, sturdy and looks good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not The Best...
 from Richmond, CA,  Dec 16, 2011

I had a model just like this and was trying to get the same one. This, as it turns out, wasn't it. I loved the one that says you are connected and the battery level when you flip the boom mic forward. This one seems to have to be charged every day. Not as comfortable as the other one I had. And this isn't new, but I've just realized that with their specialized charging connection, you can never charge it in your car. All my other things have a usb micro connection and i can use the same cell phone car charger. Motorola uses a wierd non-usb connection so you have to remember to bring it in the house with you to charge it. But I don't. Then I get in the car and realize that my legal hands-free cell phone device is dead. Ergh! So find something else. Be free. Be happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This really sucks
 from Fayetteville NC,  Aug 19, 2011

this is one of the worst bluetooth headsets I have ever bought, some times it would work as is suppose to and other times the person on the other end could not hear me and that would be the case most of the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was just as it appeared
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I don't klnow it just don't work properly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I find the quality to be very poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well
 from Mishawaka, Indiana,  Aug 12, 2011

It is a little larger than I thought it was, but it does work well. It is easy to set up and use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was a little bigger than I thought.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It works well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
headset
 from charlotte nc,  Jan 4, 2014

low battery used batter will not stay charge to a long time very disappointed

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mic on headset did not work.
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 16, 2013

I am very upset that I bought the Motorola HS850 Bluetooth Headset (Refurbished) and had to wait over a week to get my headset only to find out that the Mic was not working. I was able to hear people talking but they could not hear me when I talked to them. I bought the Platinum Replacement Plan so I am hoping they will give me a new headset. I heard that refurbished didnt mean used or had a defect in the product. It meant that it might of been returned cause the buyer did not use the product. I will never by anything refurbished again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was broke. The Mic did not work. I could hear people but could not talk to them.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from North Carolina,  Nov 8, 2012

This is a very good product. It has very good quality for sound, noise reduction and workability. I would purchase another if needed and the price is right.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for sound, noise reduction and workability
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Bluetooth!
 from Waycross, GA,  Sep 6, 2011

I hear better with the bluetooth than I do with the phone up to my ear! Absolutely love it! I have recommended it to several friends...along with the Overstock web site. Anyone who would try to take my bluetooth from me would pull back a stump!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identicle
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superior
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top