Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
kenj
 from NJ,  Dec 14, 2012

I've ordered these before, but this time, I had to return one of them due to it not working.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I had to return one of the items due to it not working.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ggod product good price
 from las vegas,  May 29, 2012

First time i had a problem with a product the charger was bad but they replaced it quickly with good customer service!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? charger not working but replaced
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bluethooth head set
 from Chicago, Il,  Feb 25, 2012

I love O.com I will make a order every chance I get. O.com makes it so easy to find what need.,Thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
accurate
 from Annapolis, MD,  Jan 4, 2012

This product was awkward and bulky.. but an interesting concept. i would not recommend it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Motorola hs830 ...don't buy
 from Vacaville, CA,  Jan 25, 2011

I ordered a set of two and they arrived promptly and looked to be new and complete. After charging fully I noticed a bad crack on the side of one and the other would not turn on. I returned them and Overstock promptly replaced them. I also ordered another set since I had already invested in the boom headset that attaches to my helmet that the HS830 bluetooth fits in. I figure from 4 units I should get two that work, and the price is great. The four HS83O bluetooth units arrived. I checked them for defects and found (with my 10x magnifier) that all 8 screws (on the 4 units) that hold the cases together had been overtightened at the factory and had cracks at each screw hole. Also 1 of the units would not turn on. I will return the bad one for replacement and just put a little crazy glue on the cracks of the good ones. I would not recommend these as they all seem to arrive with cracked cases and the units seem fragile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from HI,  Dec 7, 2010

you wont misplace this unit. i had mispaced a lot of bluetooth piece in the past, but since these ones hang on your neck, youl'll never misplace them- great design. perfect for active people thats alwas on the go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dont buy
 Nov 19, 2010

these are not the bluetooth that go in your ear you may think they are. after getting them i see in the picture so it wasnt misrepresented i just didnt realize. The bluetooth goes around your neck and then a wired ear piece goes in your ear. That in itself isnt so bad, but the quality of sound sucks. I got two for myself and they both fail miserably.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from montreal,  Feb 24, 2010

great service, i will buy again, very helpful help desk alos thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from new jersey,  Aug 23, 2009

Ibuy the set off two bluethooth and i love it so far it is working very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought