Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
kenj
 from NJ,  Dec 14, 2012

I've ordered these before, but this time, I had to return one of them due to it not working.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I had to return one of the items due to it not working.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ggod product good price
 from las vegas,  May 29, 2012

First time i had a problem with a product the charger was bad but they replaced it quickly with good customer service!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? charger not working but replaced
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bluethooth head set
 from Chicago, Il,  Feb 25, 2012

I love O.com I will make a order every chance I get. O.com makes it so easy to find what need.,Thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
accurate
 from Annapolis, MD,  Jan 4, 2012

This product was awkward and bulky.. but an interesting concept. i would not recommend it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Motorola hs830 ...don't buy
 from Vacaville, CA,  Jan 25, 2011

I ordered a set of two and they arrived promptly and looked to be new and complete. After charging fully I noticed a bad crack on the side of one and the other would not turn on. I returned them and Overstock promptly replaced them. I also ordered another set since I had already invested in the boom headset that attaches to my helmet that the HS830 bluetooth fits in. I figure from 4 units I should get two that work, and the price is great. The four HS83O bluetooth units arrived. I checked them for defects and found (with my 10x magnifier) that all 8 screws (on the 4 units) that hold the cases together had been overtightened at the factory and had cracks at each screw hole. Also 1 of the units would not turn on. I will return the bad one for replacement and just put a little crazy glue on the cracks of the good ones. I would not recommend these as they all seem to arrive with cracked cases and the units seem fragile.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from HI,  Dec 7, 2010

you wont misplace this unit. i had mispaced a lot of bluetooth piece in the past, but since these ones hang on your neck, youl'll never misplace them- great design. perfect for active people thats alwas on the go.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dont buy
 Nov 19, 2010

these are not the bluetooth that go in your ear you may think they are. after getting them i see in the picture so it wasnt misrepresented i just didnt realize. The bluetooth goes around your neck and then a wired ear piece goes in your ear. That in itself isnt so bad, but the quality of sound sucks. I got two for myself and they both fail miserably.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from montreal,  Feb 24, 2010

great service, i will buy again, very helpful help desk alos thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from new jersey,  Aug 23, 2009

Ibuy the set off two bluethooth and i love it so far it is working very good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top