Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best Bluetooth EVER!
 from Southern California,  Jan 26, 2013

Sound, clarity, ease of use, comfort. All reasons why I love this Bluetooth. So comfortable you can forget you're wearing it! Outperforms every Bluetooth I've ever had, & I've had plenty! Want to purchase another for backup!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No other earset will do!
 from Florida,  Aug 6, 2014

I have tried others and keep returning to the Motorola H730 Earset. Nothing beats it for quality and ease of use in such a compact design!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bluetooth
 from Queens, NY,  Jun 24, 2014

The Motorola H730 and H720 are the best bluetooths made by Motorola. I've also tried a few more expensive bluetooths but the quality doesn't add up to these. I plan on ordering a few more for my family members.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best So Far
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 30, 2014

This is my second Motorola H730 Headset. The first one worked like a charm but I lost it. This new one people have trouble hearing me. They say I fade in and out. I rated it "Good" because this is the best one I have so far. (So far I purchased 4 and returned 3). I'll continue to use it until I come across something better. I would not recommend this to a friend.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Motorola H730 Earset
 from Pine Grove,WV,  May 19, 2014

wonderful product and great delivery time from overstock

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Bluetooth
 from Holt, Michigan,  Feb 20, 2014

I have had this style of bluetooth before and was very grateful to find it again. It has a superior sound quality, fits comfortably on either ear and has a very long battery life. It also doesn't require an earbud to go into the ear; like so many of the newer models do.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from san diego, a,  Feb 6, 2014

Great product. just doesn't fit well on ear for people with small ear lodes.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bluetooth
 from Oakdale, Ca,  Jan 17, 2014

I have purchase several though the years and nothing hold a candle to this one this is my rd one and its so comfy easy to pair and with the boom that flips you know when its on and off, I would never purchase any other brand that yo Overstock for getting this item back in stock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
h730
 from anchorage,ak.,  Dec 10, 2013

great price , fast shipping , great place to shop on line. will buy from here again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earset for my phone
 from Washburn, ND,  Oct 22, 2013

I am very satisfied with this earset. I know I will have to use it more to become comfortable with it and to find out the best way to wear it over my glasses. It is what I needed to talk and drive.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top