Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ok if you want to save a few dollars .
 from Calif,  Jul 4, 2012

I would not buy another refurbished product again . The charger that came with it was a non original one , it does not plug into the wall socket right , it came apart after the first charge ( the wall contact came off ) . I ended up buying a car charger .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No , the charger that came with iy broke in one chaege .
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Head set is good , the charger is bad .
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My mom loves it!!!
 from South Carolina,  May 19, 2012

I bought this for my mom and she loves and its lightweight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sound
 from North Carolina,  Apr 27, 2012

This ear pieces does not fit so well on the ear. It feels loose like it may fall off. It usually doesn't so once you get use to that feeling it's fine. Easy to pair with your phone and the sound is great. The tones to let you know it's on or the call has ended are nice features. Charges very quickly. Would purchase this product again or as a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The site imaged matched the product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommend
 from Valdosta Ga,  Feb 10, 2012

This was just what I was looking for, it was a gift for my son who is a CDL driver Thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just like it
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item works great!
 from Alabama,  Feb 10, 2012

Great service and turn around time....highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
H710
 from California,  Jan 31, 2012

I just will not SYNK up with my I 4 Iphone I had nothihg but problems with this Ear Piece

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks good but does not work
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Motorola H710 Bluetooth's THE BEST!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Dec 19, 2011

I've had several of the H series bluetooths and I wouldn't have any other style! The BEST feature about THIS STYLE of Motorola Bluetooth is, the swing-open boom mic to turn the unit on & off when needed, or not in use. You don't have to push n' hold a button to turn on/off, just either open, or close, the boom mic to turn on/off! For phones (ie: 'Smart Phones') that are compatable, if you want to MAKE a call, just press lightly on the silver button in the center of the bluetooth and tell your phone what you want to do. Such as, "Call Home", or "Call Mary", etc. When done with a call, just press the silver button in the center and VIOLA, you're disconnected! The same goes for answering a call. Press the button and VIOLA, you're talking to the incoming calling party! GREAT UNIT, HIGHLY RECCOMENDED!!! :O)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? VERY ACCURATE
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? SO FAR, SO GOOD! :o)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely tough AND, USER FRIENDLY!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bluetooth
 from Oakdale, ca,  Dec 14, 2011

I bought it refurbished, but it works like new. and i know if I had a problem with it overstock would exchage it ..no problem

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no different
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRICE is RIGHT!
 from COMPTON,CA,  Feb 27, 2011

On my third Bluetooth, from OVERSTOCK! Price is right, I just cant seem to keep up with them! I luv it anyway......great to talk while driving, blocks out all noise!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it
 from 44720,  Jan 9, 2011

I used this earpiece for about 9 months without too much difficulty until the microphone broke. I was able to hear but not speak. Opening and closing the boom (to turn it on or off) did this one in I think. I will get a one piece this time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You'll Be Sorry....
 from North Carolina,  Aug 26, 2010

I purchased this item based on the suggestion of a relative who has a similiar bluetooth. It has already stopped working properly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
returned
 from Atlanta Ga.,  Jul 31, 2010

I had to return these Items for they did not work. I am waiting to be sent another order back. I have not heard anything on these items i returned yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought