Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-36 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bluetooth
 from Atlanta,  Dec 26, 2009

I think it is a great value for the price. It does what I need it to do. People can hear you and if you misplace it or lose it , it isn't a real big deal. I think I will order one for my son and one to keep at my office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit is mediocre
 from New York,  Dec 24, 2009

I have not had this probelm in the past, but this particular ear piece does not fit properly on the ear. It is very loose and swings with head movements. I don't know if it is just the shape of my ear (I do not have abnormally shaped ears) but every other blue tooth I have had has fit fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy, great quality
 from Warren, PA,  Dec 19, 2009

Bought it as my first bluutooth headset and quite happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shipping
 Dec 18, 2009

The product itself is a wonderful ear piece i've tried many different ones until I found this one it fits good on the ear, sound quality is incredible, holds a good charge! The reason for the overall rating being poor is not for the product itself its because I placed the order on the 7th of December, and just recieved it the 16th they do not update their shipping information accordingly, I was told if ordered by this date it be here such and such date guaranteed. Now I have 1 extra package that I need to mail out in hopes it will make it with the rest of gifts to my family for christmas!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong Description
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 14, 2009

I have had the worst time trying to order this product! I have been a very satisfied Overstock customer for years, but this product has been a nightmare. The first time I ordered the product, I did not receive a blue headset - got a black one instead. After talking with customer service for over half an hour, they agreed to ship out a replacement and send me a free return label for the incorrect color. I got the replacement shipment yesterday and it's not blue either - it's silver! I don't understand the confusion - the description clearly says "Cosmic Blue" and the picture shows a dark blue headset. I will be very leery of trusting any descriptions of color when shopping from Overstock in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wont stay in place
 from tennesssee,  Dec 9, 2009

I gave these away...they will not stay on the ear..as soon as i would slightly turn my head, it would fall off...not worth it...waste of money...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use
 from Philadelphia,Pa,  Dec 3, 2009

I bought this product as a replacement one. It has great sound the features are basic and it is easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with the bluetooth
 from Stone Mountain, GA,  Nov 30, 2009

High quality product, simple and easy to follow instructions on how to use the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Bellingham, Ma.,  Nov 25, 2009

I recently purchased two units for the wife and I, they work pretty good and the price is very reasonable, this can save you a $250.00 ticket, it is very comfortable too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bluetooth
 from St.Charles, IL,  Nov 25, 2009

This is my second one that I bought from overstock. It's not too expensive and it serves the purpose. the sound is very good and I have to say that I'm happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only one complaint...
 from Colorado,  Nov 25, 2009

I love my new earpiece. Everything is perfect, except it doesn't fit as snugly as I'd hoped; it kind of swings around if I do too much movement while I'm wearing it. But, I'm pretty small, and I think it's just simply the size of my ears. Other than that, the audio quality is great (the first few times I wore it, I asked friends and family if they had any trouble hearing me--no one had any complaints). It's very simple to use, and best of all, it came with a car charger and two home chargers, which work with my phone as well. Now I can store chargers all over the place and never worry about forgetting one when I travel. Great quality for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Motorola H500
 from Fort Walton Beach, FL,  Nov 19, 2009

It is an awesome piece. easy to use. Very comfortable compared to other bluetooth headsets out there. This is my 7th headset and I tell you this no more pain around the ears and you could easily switch ears with the Motorola H500. I will deff recommended to everyone. I have walkie talkie feature on my phone and I could talk to my earpiece not my phone via the walkie talkie. it is great. the car charger very very handy. I'll get it and wont think twice about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value
 from Clarksburg , Maryland,  Nov 12, 2009

I was pleasantly surprised when my bluetooth arrived. Not only did it come with the standard charger it also came with a car charger and an extra travel charger. The bluetooth itself had excellent clarity and overall I was very pleased and felt my purchase was a great value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bang for Buck
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 22, 2009

Exceptional value for the money. Paired easily and works great with my Blackberry. Very comfortable and charges quickly and holds charge well. Car charger and extra wall charger are an extra bargain with this unit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1st timer
 Oct 12, 2009

I have a confession, this is my first time ordering anything online and i have been acutely skeptical for quite some time about doing this but after receiving this headset i was pleasantly surprised with the quality and value. This bluetooth works well, took longer than i wanted to get here but it has good sound quality and is also pretty comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort
 from DFW, Texas,  Sep 30, 2009

I find the earpiece comfortable, but it also seems to come off or fall off more easily than others when I'm up and moving around a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-36 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought