Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bluetooth Headset
 Jan 24, 2015

Clarity is perfect and this is very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied customer
 from Upper Marlboro, MD,  Nov 16, 2011

The bluetooth headset was compatible with my cell phone and the sound quality is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit not recommended, too loose, easy to lose
 from DC Metropolitan Area,  Apr 13, 2011

Could not get a snug enough fit, had to hold it to my ear in order to hear clearly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Motorola H500 Cosmic Blue Bluetooth Headset Kit
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Feb 10, 2011

I am a women I ordered this ear piece and it doesnt fit my ear at all just falls out no way to adjust it what so ever. Very disappointed. Need a product that will fit and work for me. To bad we cant try it on first to make sure it will work instead of paying for it first then having to pay for shipping to return it so basically paying for shipping twice. Not good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not for me
 from Dixie,  Jan 16, 2011

It worked for a while but needs constant reprogrammin. Perhaps that is how all these do and it just is aggravating. I gave upi and just use the handset.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bluetooth Ok...
 from Eatonton, GA,  Dec 25, 2010

I purchased this bluetooth to replace a previous one. The quality is good but when driving, it's not so great. I thought it would have a little piece that goes inside the ear but the piece just sits at the ear. This makes it a little difficult to use because you can still hear sounds around you when talking. Good for at home use but if you are on the go I would suggest something else for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bluetooth
 Dec 18, 2010

Great price. I bought this for my daughter as a gift. She loves to talk and drive and I know she will now be safer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bluetooth
 from Seattle,WA,  Dec 18, 2010

This is the second one I purchaes. After buying one for myself, I bought this one as a gift. I am very satisfied with this headset. It is a good value. Also, the charger is the same as the one for my phone. This way, I only have to carry one charger. Sound quality is very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from Birmingham, AL,  Nov 13, 2010

I am constantly on the road, and with new laws about talking on the cell phone and driving being developed seemingly everyday, I have become very accustomed to using Bluetooth earpieces. I had one previously which I got very cheaply, and was a little small and uncomfortable to wear; however this one while being a good bit larger is not excessively so, and is very comfortable to wear. I had mine on all day and hardly noticed it. The sound quality is also excellent. The only drawback that I have found is that the buttons and indicator light are a little confusing. The call button essentially does everything, however while turning it off I have accidentally made multiple calls today. Overall it is a great product, it just takes a little getting used to after my previous one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not good
 from California,  Oct 27, 2010

I have used other motorola hands frees before. I lost mine so i had to buy another. I tried to save some money and bought this cheapER one. The last one i had was around 60 bucks. This one does NOT do a good job. Audio quality is really bad. Especially when you drive. too much noise and it is an effort to have a conversation with this piece. I will try to return it based on the return policy ! My previous one was a H720 and that is awesome !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I liked the Motorola H500 Cosmic Blue Bluetooth Headset Kit, it came within a week of ordering it and everything that came with it works just fine. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bluetooth
 from Dallas,Texas,  Oct 5, 2010

I like the H-500 because it last a long time between charging.I like the shape and the fact that it doesn't have to go inside the ear.I have had several different hand- free sets and the H-500 is the best for the money.If you order it from Overstock they will get it to you quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Motorola H500
 from DC,  Sep 5, 2010

Great product! The ear clip is a bit flimsy but other than that, great range, great connectivity...worked 100% since the day I got it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great replacement
 from Tennessee,  Aug 10, 2010

I bought this as a replacement and really love it!! The sound is clear and volume controls are easy to use. It charges in no time and is comfortable on either ear. Plus the splash of color makes it stand out... I'm going to buy another one as a back-up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
H500
 from Harrisburg Pa,  Jul 19, 2010

The wireless earpiece works wonderful. Overstock you did it again.Another good product.Thanks Overstock for your fine products

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Motorala h500
 from New York,  Jul 1, 2010

Good price and quick delivery. I would give it a 5 star over all review. A little more pricey but it's worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Purchase This
 Jun 2, 2010

Pros: The shipment arrived promptly and intact. It came complete with travel charger and auto charger. It is very comfortable when resting on the ear. No pieces to sit inside the ear to cause soreness. Very easy to connect to phone. Outstanding price for the package. Cons: Person on the other end of the line had a hard time understanding me. Said I sounded like I was in an oil drum. The voice coming through the device sounded very digitized. I barely recognized my own sisters voice when she called. I do not recommend this device.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for Mom
 from Daytona Beach, FL,  Jan 13, 2010

I got this for my mom for Christmas. Shipping was fast and product was as described, although the instructions were packaged in front of the bluetooth so you couldn't even see the product. Basically the presentation was bad, and I am sure they aren't sold like that in the stores. She said she loves it, it is comfortable, and background noise is minimal. With everything good she had to say about it I am surprised she didn't tell me to rate it a 5 (I called her for the star-rating system). Anyway, overall it is a great product and for the price Overstock has it you really can't beat it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First Bluetooth Headset
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 7, 2010

I don't have anything to compare this product to, as this is my first bluetooth headset. But I've pretty much abandoned it already. When not in use, I put it in my pocket, only to find that it turned on unintentionally and started placing calls. Maybe I just need to get a case or something and give it another chance, but I'm not very satisfied right now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Motorola h500
 from Atlanta,  Dec 28, 2009

My first blue tooth seems to work okay, feels a little loose on the ear but easy to setup

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought