Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great price, decent value
 from Albany, NY,  Apr 1, 2009

The headset is great....when it's working. I can drive on the highway with the windows open and I can hear the person on the other line and they can hear me fine. The only problem that I've encountered is that it will be connected with my phone one second and the next, it will lose its connection and I then have to either repair it or just talk on the phone normally (and when driving, illegally). But when it is working, it really does work great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Apr 30, 2009

the merchandise was not hard to operate, once paired with my phone i was on a roll. i enjoy it and i do recommend this bluetooth to family and friends. the quality is good, sound is clear the only problem, the car charger is not compatible with the bluetooth, just an extra item that i have, but other than that i have no complaints

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad Bluetooth
 from Long Island, New York,  Oct 27, 2011

This product is not recommended by me and here's why. The bluetooth easily connected with my Blackberry, but the earpiece is less than to be desired. It tended to be loose and would fall off if moving my head down towards the side it was on. It also is not advised to leave this in the car as the rubber tips for holding it to your ear as well as the rubber bumper for your eardrum area both melted from heat I Guess. It wasn't hot at all, but the quality and craftmanship left a great deal to be desired. I would have returned it, but because I live in a hands free while driving state, I didn't want to return it, buy another and potentially wait for another delivery. I needed it now! I should have just bought one from Radio Shack or Best Buy or my phone retailer. I do not recommend this product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same or similar
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Big
 from memphis,  Oct 4, 2010

It was a nice looking bluetooth it was just to big for my ear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bluetooth
 from Michigan,  Jun 26, 2010

worked well for what i had bought it for. Good design and low profile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bluetooth
 from IL,  Mar 1, 2010

This item works great and is easy to use. Voices are heard clearly and it was easy to link with other cell phones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from Klamath Falls, OR,  Feb 22, 2010

This is a pretty good device. It does pick up other noises but still a good buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's small and it works well.
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 22, 2010

Easy to use, small, keeps a charge, good reception and got it at a reasonable lead-time. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seems to work good
 from Ontario, OR,  Feb 21, 2010

I think this is a good one for occasional use. Seems to be good and gets that job done. Pretty clear and easy to hear and be heard. Stays in my ear well and simple to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Motorola H350
 from Cincinnati,  Feb 18, 2010

works well, earhook needs adjusted often. fairly comfortable accessories a bonus

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Motorola Wireless Bluetooth
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Feb 17, 2010

I have never used one of these and not too technologically savvy but it was super easy to understand and it works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from catskills in ny,  Feb 17, 2010

for the money it is a reasonable purchase. i don't have a lot of experience with bluetooth headsets so i have nothing to compare it with. the functions work well but the outgoing sound quality is not the greatest. incoming is loud and clear and way better than a corded headset. not sure about the battery longevity. sometimes it takes a few discharge, recharge cycles to reach the maximum capacity. all the extras are a good deal. bottom line, if you use a cell phone occasionally you might consider this unit. if you are constantly on the cell spend more and get top of the line

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item Great price
 from NJ,  Feb 16, 2010

its basic and does the trick. great price and i dont mind buying refurbished because its checked out more than brand new items so you know its passing all the test that it needs to before being shipped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bluetooth Kit
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 15, 2010

I originally was concerned about the headset being refurbished, but when I got it all my fears subsided. It looks great. It works great. It came with a lot of stuff, all for a really cheap price. If I had known before now that these types of deals were available on bluetooths, I would have bought one sooner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Motorola Wireless Blustooth
 from North Carolina,  Feb 15, 2010

This was a great buy! It fits really well in the ear and I am able to hear without any interference. I would recommend this to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Oakland, CA,  Feb 14, 2010

Fits slightly loose but really stays on your ear. Works great! No regrets with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blaine
 from Portland, OR,  Feb 13, 2010

I have the 500 model which is far superior. I bought this for my mother. It was easy to setup on the plus side. On the down side the volume is poor & is very hard to turn on and off. Price is good if you just need one for legal reasons (driving).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 from San Jose, CA,  Feb 12, 2010

This bluetooth headset came with the car charger which is convenient when you are driving but run ourt of batteries. It's a real good buy for the price including all the accessaries.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so good
 from Norman, OK,  Feb 12, 2010

Hard to hear callers because earpiece just sits on the outer ear, no piece in ear canal. Can't turn up volume loud enough, especially when driving. Plus....only have only had this for a couple of weeks and it stopped working. Guess that's what I get for buying refurbished!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safe and Affordable
 Feb 12, 2010

The laws have changed...you should use one of these! Don't delay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought