Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
the best out their
 from brooklyn,  May 10, 2007

I really like the bluetooth, very easy to operate its features.I pick up and end calls. I make calls without touching cell, with voice commend and the bluetooth beautiful thing, I tell you. It's light weight, and its feels like you don't have it on... very fast delivery... I have reccommend to friends, and If your reading this you will not be disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not work
 from Valley Glen, CA,  Apr 21, 2013

I bought this because I lost my original one. Didn't have a chance to use it because I found the one I lost. I used it today for the first time and it does not work. Does not pair. Too late to return item. Waste of money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
didn't work
 from Utah,  Jan 1, 2013

The unit I received didn't even work. We plugged it in to charge and it did that fine, but as soon as we tried to get it to connect to our phones it wouldn't work. It is supposed to turn purple when it is ready to connect but it never did no matter how many different water tried.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was satisfactory
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not impressed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Do not buy! Product does not work. I have 14 years experience programming bluetooths and this on along with the other one emerson does not work.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks like it from picture.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, i guess?
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks new, but does not work.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good ear piece
 from glenside pa,  Nov 18, 2009

I had this before and i lost it! overstock had it here way cheaper than when i first bought it!good quality!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for your money
 from Jamaica, NY,  Aug 12, 2009

I purchased this bluetooth for a friend. It is his first and he absolutely adores it. Says it is the best thing ever. I think the price is good in comparison to other devices. I would definitely recommend this device.Thank you Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Motorola H-700 Silver Bluetooth Headset
 from Dublin, CA,  Aug 2, 2007

Ilike the fit and the ease of it. However the sound quality is poor on the receiving end and the unit needs to be charged much too often. I would not recommend this to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Motorola H-700
 from Pine Bluff, AR,  Jul 10, 2007

Excellent! This earpiece is just what I needed. The sound is very clear and it was very easy to pair with my phone! Thanks overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bluetooth
 from PA,  Jun 29, 2007

This is a good device for those who want a less conspicious device that has good audio quality and is simple to use. The only draw back is it sometimes does not recognize the phone when you open the bluetooth device.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Manual Needed
 from Memphis, TN,  Jun 29, 2007

I purchased this as a gift for my sister and we had some complications setting this up for her phone since she didn't have a Motorola phone. But once we figured out how to set it up it was very easy to use. We've had some issues about how to dial and hear in the earpiece but other than that it is a great product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MOTOROLA H-700
 from ST.CLAIRSVILLE, OHIO,  Jun 25, 2007

ITEM WORKS WELL BUT DOES NOT HAVE ENOUGH INFORMATION ABOUT ITS OPERATION, STILL, A GOOD DEAL FOR HANDS-FREE CONVENIENCE

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mototola H-700 Bluetooth Headset
 from IL,  Jun 15, 2007

This headset has very clear sound quality and great battery life. Pairs up easily with phone. Would definitely buy another one and would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a good headset.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Headset
 from Lynn, MA,  Jun 9, 2007

Very easy to use. With boom mic operating on/off you aren't accidentally leaving it on/turning it on and draining battery. Comes with a home charger, however, size is the same as my RAZR and I have used the RAZR car charger to charge the headset on the go without any problems. Volume buttons (which work together as mute) are located perfectly - easy to use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wind can be an issue
 from Wichita, KS,  Jun 8, 2007

This device is very comfortable to wear and audio is very good. The noise limiter works well to shield outside noise except in wind. I live in a windy part of the country - Kansas - so using the headset outdoors can be a challenge. In the car it is great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top