Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works great - solid quality
 from TN,  Dec 11, 2012

Quality product, quick delivery - always happy with O.com

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. has worked as advertised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charges my Droid and the light is cool
 from Bay Area,  Mar 18, 2012

I was looking for a replacement charger for my Android Global phone and this charger did the trick. I also like the fact that it stops charging your phone once the battery is fully charged. So when you use it for the first time, be sure your phone is not fully charged, or you might think that the charger is not working. The cord is also a little longer then the OEM charger that came with my phone. I recommend this one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far I have been very pleased witrh the quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good.
 from Anaheim, CA,  Mar 9, 2012

Great quality and great product. Will tell friends and family members about product. It's also a great car charger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good charger
 from Michigan,  Jan 27, 2012

Looks just like the charger that came with my phone and works great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works like a charm!
 from Washington., DC,  Sep 14, 2011

The charger is stylish and easy to use, but most importantly, it works! My last charger broke because the tip was not sturdy and bent when the phone was not positioned perfectly in the car. This charger is not flimsy, doesn't get easily tangled and has a stylish blue light.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got to get it!
 from Texas,  Sep 8, 2011

I love this charger and I accidently left one in a car while I was on vacation. Had to get me another one and they don't sell them at my XXXXXX store anymore. SO happy to find it here and glad to be able to get it for such a great deal. I had my parents order each of them one to have in case something ever happens to the one that came with their phone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is very accurate.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The product didn't have any defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
reliable charger
 from Tucson, AZ,  Aug 24, 2011

Since the phone battery dies very easily and I am on the go most of the time, I have this charger on hand @ the glove compartment of my car, just in case I need to juice up the phone. Since we received it from O.co it has served it's purpose well. had no problems and cross fingers will never have since Motorola has been a brand I trust for a long time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as is
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good charger
 from Bay Area, CA,  Jul 25, 2011

Very nice car charger. Does the job very well, with a added bonus of pretty blue light. Awesome pricing by O.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another great item
 from TN,  May 15, 2011

Great Motorola brand charger. I've tried the cheap no name chargers and they usually do not work. I am so glad Overstock has these brand name items at a super low price!!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am forever losing these...
 from Middletown, CT,  Feb 24, 2011

Fast service, as always, and needed. Amazon was a bit cheaper, but they don't have a rewards program like Overstock and shipping was more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Motocharger for DRD X
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 26, 2011

Works just fine. Better quality than what my carrier bundled with the phone originally. Also doesnt hum as much when plugged into my phone thats jacked into my car stereo for listening to music and GPS. The blue LED is cool looking at night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
droid charger
 from poet,  Dec 24, 2010

compact pretty blue light this charger is truly a delight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Oklahoma,  Dec 10, 2010

Don't have to worry about cheap chargers or something destroying my phone. Really fast shipping. Didn't show up in tracking, but got here very fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Droid X
 from pa,  Dec 1, 2010

Quick shipping as usual. Motorola car charger is the only charger I would buy for my Droid X. Works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought