Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great
 from ny, ny,  Jul 29, 2014

I really like it since I don't have to look for a mirror, since it is on my phone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Chino,Ca,  Nov 13, 2012

Awesome protector would purchase again! Great mirror image if that's what ur looking for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror screen protector
 from Columbiana,Ohio,  May 31, 2012

Very nice screen protector! Mirror works great Cons: hard to see in sunlight Glare can be somewhat distracting Overall great protector and impressed a lot of my friends

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror iPhone screen
 from Brookings OR,  Apr 22, 2012

I didnt like this cover, it made things to hard to see.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent product but not what I expected
 from King of Prussia, PA,  Mar 20, 2012

I don't know whether it's the product or overstock but I did not get what I ordered. I thought I was getting 4 clear screen protectors and two mirror ones. I just five clear. ????? Also they did not go on as nicely as I hoped they would and even though it says you can remove them and clean them and put them back on, you can't. Once you take them off that's it, they are not going back on. Good thing they were cheap because I wasted three just trying to get one on the phone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality but not as I thought it would be
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool cover, not always practical
 from Kearney, NE,  Feb 22, 2012

This cover looks really cool. Works great for indoor and night time use, but doesn't work well outdoors. I can only see myself when I try to use my phone in bright light.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nope
 from clarence, ny,  Feb 1, 2012

the screen became an insta-rainbow. couldnt see ANYTHING well at all

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too many bubbles
 from BX ,NY,  Dec 20, 2011

So the mirror comes with a little squeegee to get all the air bubbles out. I squeeged my life away and their was still bubbles. You can not take the plastic off and then squeege because the "mirror" will get scratched. I've had better quality. smh

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mirror mirror on my phone...
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 19, 2011

How I love being able to subtly check out my hair, teeth, that cute person behind me :) This screen offers privacy on your screen as well as the mirror feature. It will protect your phone screen from liquid, that pen in your bag and your nosy neighbor. LOVE. I have bought many of these.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. holds up very well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product.
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 18, 2011

Got what i paid for. Pretty decent product no complaints at all

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? semi identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top