Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fits perfect
 from central michigan,  Sep 15, 2012

Easy to install, works great, compares to much more expensive products. No need to pay more, this is a great product at a great price. I would buy more again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? works just like the picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? great product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
privacy screen
 from Sac, ca,  Dec 20, 2011

My friends hate it because they can't see what I'm doing on my phone :) I love it for that reason.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it was ok
 from danvers.Ma,  Aug 23, 2011

did not last as what i would have thought. the cornrers came lose after a little while.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the mirror part was good but the corners came lose pretty fast
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 from FORT WORTH, TX,  Mar 15, 2011

love it, just wish i ordered more. worth the price, but sometimes hard to see in the sun

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen looks better
 from California,  Feb 11, 2011

I like the look of the screen now. However, to this novice iPhone user, I could have used more information on the packaging. There were stickers on each side of the screen protector, with instructions to remove them. One of them left a sticky residue, so I had to use GooGone to get rid of it. Hope that doesn't affect it. It comes with a cardboard squeegee, but no information on what it's for. It shows a picture indicating you can slide it in with the cover partially on, but that didn't work for me--it needs to fit under the cover for the openings to line up correctly. I like the product, but a little more information would have been appreciated.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i phone
 from houma,la.,  Feb 8, 2011

i order (2) different one's and i'm glad i did...so far i like them both nice to have...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jan 29, 2011

I really enjoy the usefulness of this product. I had been looking around for one, and the price on this one really "blew" me away. I would definitely recommed this to all iPhone users.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I ordered this to cover another screen, this worked out perfectly. The cutout furnished for the for the was not a problem. It is self sticking and will protect yet another kind of electronic screen from everyday abuse from use! It is a good thickness that will not easily scratch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mirror screen
 from Bakersfield CA,  Nov 12, 2010

works great I can still see my screen when i use my phone and at the same time it protects my screen

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mirror yes, practical no
 from Antioch, CA,  Oct 29, 2010

Although the screen protector aspect of this is great...the mirror finish isn't. The mirror finish obscures the view of the screen and makes outdoors reading of the screen nearly impossible.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as expected
 Oct 13, 2010

I purchased this mirror screen protector to replace my current mirror screen protector because it's gotten dull after having it for a couple of years. My current one worked great and I wanted another one like it. This one that I just bought did not provide full coverage on the screen. There is a big gap at the bottom where the menu button goes. The screen gets smudged very badly as soon as you touch it. It looks so terrible. A complete waste of time and money. I just put my old one back on my iPhone and now I have to look for another one with better quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Quality of material is pretty good...very thick and anti scratch film. However, the clearity of iPhone screen becomes dull once you put on the protector

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent protector
 from New York,  Oct 10, 2010

defently reccomend, esp for the price. not bad quility and when there is free shipping you really cant beat it. I would defently buy more cause in the stores these protectors are alot more in price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Pretty cool product works as good as a mirror would but if you're in the sunlight it's kinda hard to see your screen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not clear
 from New York, NY,  Sep 26, 2010

i tried this for my iphone, it tints the screen darker than normal and also makes your screen look pixalated, hard to look at for a long period, so forget about trying to read anything on your iphone while using this screen cover, you'll get a headache.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the screen protector
 from Denver, Colorado,  Sep 21, 2010

It is an awesome screen protector I would recommend anyone to buy it. I will probably be ordering more when this one get wore out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from michigan,  Sep 21, 2010

i love it,easy to apply ,protect my screen and i use it as a mirror ...:)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as i expected
 from NY,  Sep 8, 2010

don't get me wrong it works great as a mirror but then thats all your phone is! i had an antiglare protector on my phone before and the mirror one drove me crazyyyy i could see myself better than what i was doing on my screen! it's my own fault because the product works great for what it's intended but you really have to choose between what you want

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Distorts Screen Color
 from CA,  Sep 5, 2010

The cover was easy to apply and fit my 3GS screen really well. The cover is very reflective and can be used as a mirror when the screen is off. The problem with this screen protector is that it distorts the color on the phone. You consistently see a rainbow over everything if you are indoors and if you are outdoors you just can't see the screen at all. I've had this protector for only a few days now and have already ordered another, non reflective cover.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Aug 26, 2010

I highly reccomend the mirror screen protector if you are a private person, or have nosy people around you, always looking at your phone. You will be the only one who can see what is on the screen. People around you may be looking at it, but they cant see definatelively. Its also great for spying behind you as well. When your typing it will still have the mirror image and you can see perfectly, everything thats going on behind you. Naturally when a mirror isn't handy just whip out your phone. Its a great mirror. It does take a little getting used to, especially when outside in the sun, but after a couple of weeks and total privacy, you will come to appreciate it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top