Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Chattanooga TN,  Oct 27, 2011

Very cool this is a great deal good quality east to install

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? free
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. was nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointment
 from Boynton Bch, FL,  Oct 20, 2011

The description says this works for 3GS as well, and it is very ilfitted on the phone, I have only had it on for two days and it started to lift up already. It does not fit the 3GS very good and it give the screen a reddish background and glow. I am thouroughly disappointed with this product... DO NOT BUY!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image did not match up to the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to see in Light
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Aug 29, 2011

I like the use of the mirror screen for privacy. However, when you want to view your phone in daylight it is very hard to see through the screen. The glare is so much that even standing in the shade makes it hard to see. Not good for anyone who does not have perfect vision. Even if you, you may need glasses afterwards.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Rancho Cucamonga, CA,  Aug 24, 2011

Great product at a great price! O is where I shop for everything first!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like having the mirror...but
 from california,  Aug 3, 2011

I liked the idea of having a handy mirror but in bright sunlight it causes a glare and is a bit hard to see the screen. Other than that I like the screen protector.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual product was as depicted
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? perfect condition
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To much sun reflection
 from Vermont,  Aug 3, 2011

Screen protectors were get inside but outside couldn't see the screen, to much reflection. Husband asked me to remove screens because when we were driving they would reflect sun in to his eyes. I think it was because he couldn't see the screen over my shoulder.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Screen Protector
 from Chicago,  Jun 29, 2011

Fun Screen Protector. Very easy to apply, but easily fingerprints.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fair. easily fingerprints.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Privacy
 from Sac, ca,  Mar 16, 2011

The screen is awesome for when you're at bars and people want to be nosey and look over your shoulder.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top