Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from St. Louis,  Aug 17, 2007

This car charger for the blackberry is definitly a great deal. Thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware Mini HTC Charger
 from KC,  Aug 24, 2012

Unless HTC changed the size of its mini USB charger port, the product labeled HTC Car charger won't fit an HTC phone; mine or my wife's. I suppose that's why its an over stock. Item # 11300564 is no longer on-line but it looks like this one, so beware.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best value
 from Tarpon,  Aug 1, 2012

Good value for the price. I bought 3 so had spares and could package one just for vacations.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, very good value
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for evo
 from gpf, mi,  Aug 14, 2011

These work good for Blackberry and other devices...I ordered them for my HTC evo and they are not the correct plug for that

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
razr v3
 from indianapolis,  Sep 18, 2010

great price, quick shipping, gets the job done. looking to re-order for my other cars!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Essential Accesory
 from Louisville, KY,  Sep 11, 2010

I added this on when I got my unlocked Razr phone from Overstock.com and I'm very glad I did. You don't want to get yourself caught away from home with a dead phone battery. I've used this for several weeks now and I have found it to be sturdy and reliable. The best part of all is that the Overstock.com price beats that of the discounters.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
v3 car charger
 from Orlando, Fl,  Jul 7, 2010

This charger is just great! It works well & it was a great price. I have already recommend it to friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
laura
 from MA,  Jan 8, 2010

amazing price...couldn't believe it. Thanks overstock. you outdid yourself

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Price
 from Fort Wayne, In,  Jan 7, 2010

Inexpensive, but with quality. Best deal with best postage.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a very good product
 from Oxford, MI,  Nov 19, 2008

I ordered two car chargers, one worked, one didn't. The cord is far too short to actually talk and charge at the same time. Overall disappointed with the price and quality of this product. But, Overstock makes returning the defective item very easy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy this one!!
 from Jonesboro, GA,  May 24, 2008

Great charger !! You can't beat this price at Overstock. I will buy the next one here if needed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Motorola Charger
 from Richmond, VA,  Apr 13, 2008

Cost is reasonable for the charger. Works well and I would recommend it to a friend. Only problem is the cord is not long enough, but still does its purpose. Definitely recommend to buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from CA,  Apr 10, 2008

Item is very affordable compared to the ones in phone stores. It works great in my car. A real great buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CAR CHARGER
 from California,  Mar 24, 2008

I have only used the car charger for my Motorola phone twice now, but it was a lifesaver - my phone was giving low battery warnings while I was driving to an offisite meeting where I was going to need my phone. I plugged the phone in the car charger on the ride to the meeting, and was able to get enough charge to take an hour long call while I was offisite.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charges properly/Short cord
 from Lake Charles, LA,  Mar 10, 2008

The charger does the job. It charges my phone rather quicklly. However, the cord is very short. If you want to put your phone somewhere other than directly by your charging port, you're going to have problems. You get what you pay for!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Electronics
 Dec 11, 2007

The price was great!! And I am very pleased that the charger works well. I've been looking for a car charges for my Blackberry Pearl but, was not willing to pay retail. thanks Overstock.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
car charger
 Aug 22, 2007

I bought this item because I am always in the car and do not have time to charge my phone at home. The price was excellent and I did not have to leave my house to buy it. Unfortunately, it quit working after the second use. Not such a good deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top