Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good to have
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 15, 2011

Again, I love that these are easy to find and the price is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grreat item at great price.
 from Grand Prairie, Texas,  Aug 3, 2011

Great item, for great price. Good value. Thanks Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as represented
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely satisfied
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worked as advertised, excellant price
 from louisville, ky,  Jul 28, 2011

The cables work as advertised, recieved very quickly...excellant experiance.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
xxxxxx
 from New Jersey,  Jul 7, 2011

for xxxxxx, exactly what I needed and free shipping to boot!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 28, 2010

After reading the other reviews, I ordered two of these cables. They seem to be very well made and are heavy duty. I needed one to replace a cheaply made cable that came with an external hard drive and the other is for my GPS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
USB cable
 Nov 16, 2010

Fast delivery, good price and product as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works fine
 from Smyrna, GA,  Mar 20, 2010

It works like a usb a-b cable should. Great price too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get the right one!
 from Watertown MN,  Apr 29, 2007

This is the only PSP/USB port connector. The other 2 listed at this site do not fit! Look at the ends in the photos. The PSP takes a Mini 5-pin Type A only.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
USB Data Cable (Mini)
 from Ohio,  Jun 8, 2011

Everything I anticipated. Overstock has never disappointed me on any product I have ordered.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mini-usb cable = 6 ft.
 from Fenton, MO,  Apr 22, 2011

Just what the doctor ordered. . .medium guage + good length. {I always prefer gold-plated connectors when I can get them - $ paid out here is A-OK}

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 Jan 18, 2011

The cable works perfectly fine for the sony walkman. I was surprised with the length of the cable which is sufficient for connecting devices to TV and PC.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bargain
 from Virginia suburb of Washington, DC,  Jan 14, 2011

My local ** wanted about ** for a cable like this. Overstock.com charged less than ** with ** shipping charge and **. The Overstock.com cable is the equal of the ** item for about 1/10 the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lowest Price Ever
 from Las Vegas, NV - USA,  Dec 14, 2010

Purchased these cables for a Sony Digital Voice Recorder. However, it can be used with my Blackberry Curve, my Tom Tom GPS, my Palm PDA, my Maxtor External Drive, etc. The cable side opposite the USB is standard. The cord is a little long for what I need, but it is better long than short. Always pleased with Overstock and its electronic accessories.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Simple Dependable
 from MA,  Sep 4, 2010

Solid product. No problems with connectivity. Simple standard cable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
USB cable excellent
 Aug 17, 2010

Excellent. This was just what I was looking for. It works great...and so inexpensive compared to the ones at the stores. I received my product within two days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
USB charger for Blackberry Pearl
 from Sausalito, CA,  Jul 30, 2010

I bought this cable to charge my Blackberry Pearl (8100 series) using the USB adapter that I use to charge my iPod. It works perfectly ... and at a price that can't be beat! The service from Overstock.com was excellent also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flawless
 from Vancouver WA,  Apr 21, 2010

This product does everything it's supposed to do. Perfect length. Fits many devices; my phone, mp3 player, fans, hard drives, printers and Ps3 devices. Almost everything I use is USB powered and these little cords saved my life! I have ordered at least 10 of these... for the price you can't beat it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A+
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 10, 2010

I bought the item for my Sony DCR-HC42. It does what its supposed to do and the item description was accurate. The product is USB 2.0 compatible and works with most Sony HC-DCR series and other cameras that support the 5 pin mini function. Always be sure to check with your manufacturer to see if generic types will work. You don't want to end up buying a cable that you don't need. Other brands manufacture their own type of 5 pin that have a different shape which only fit in their own cameras, such as the Nikon that I own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good cable
 from Texas,  Mar 6, 2010

This cable was just what we needed to connect my son's MP3 to the computer. It works great and it was a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cable
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 1, 2010

The product was what I expected. The item is a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought