Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The Microsoft Wireless Keyboard is excellent.
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 8, 2012

You don't need to change keyboards or mice too often, but I alway go with the high end Microsoft product because they are so reliable and last a good long time. I don't think you could go wrong with this keyboard.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A precise image.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality Microsoft product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Florida,  Dec 20, 2014

I bought this set for myself for use with the laptop and our smart tv. I absolutely love it. I love the shape of the keyboard. It is so much more comfortable than a standard keyboard. Works great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Dec 16, 2014

Plug n play, easy to use...and it comes w batteries!! Awesome!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 Feb 21, 2015

Works great, now I set my laptop aside and use this on with my screen plugged into my TV. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

THIS PRODUCT WORKS AS ADVERTISED, I AM USING IT AND THE MOUSE AT MY DESK TOP SO I HAVE NOT HAD ANY RANGE ISSUES. THE KEYBOARD IS BIT UNFAMILIAR AT FIRST, BUT I WAS ABLE TO ADJUST QUICKLY. THE MOUSE IS COMFORTABLE AND HAS SOME NICE OPTIONS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great product at a super price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great deal. Could not buy this in any store for the price I paid. Always been out of stock for Over stock. Don't sound right, but the quality and price justify it's.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable typing
 from Onarga, IL,  Jan 12, 2015

Comfortable ergonomic keyboard with sizable mouse. It's taken some time to adjust to the ergonomic keyboard, but worth it,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tippity tap tap :)
 from GA,  Jan 8, 2015

Great deal on a wireless keyboard and mouse set! And yes it really is comfortable too. I wanted something for the family computer that would take the roughness a toddler can do while playing his games (hence the "death" of our previous keyboard) and had a good "feel" for the older kids that use it for typing pages upon pages for school projects. Check and check. Super pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Using it right now
 Dec 30, 2014

I love the feel of this keyboard. Also the sound of the keys. It has upgraded shortcut keys, which makes things easier. The one thing I find disappointing is that I have to keep the wireless USB drive in one of the slots of my desktop to be able to use it. Luckily, my desktop came equipped with lots of USB ports.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microsoft Wireless Comfort Desktop 5000 Keyboard
 from New Mexico,  Dec 28, 2014

Nothing like it. Fits my fingers to a "T". Everything about these two items are exactly what I wanted. No snow to trudge through in buying them either. Overstock, you rock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I can only compare the keyboard to my laptop keyboard/mouse not to any other wireless keyboard. It works well and is more comfortable than my laptop keyboard. It arrived promptly. Downside is that there is no on-off button that I can find, so I'm unsure how long the batteries will last. Although the battery light is no longer showing GREEN, it still works fine. The mouse is too big for my hand (I'm 5'4" female, size 7 glove) and too hard to move along the table to use comfortably. After just a few hrs/day for a couple of days, my arm/hand was aching. I went back to my old wireless mouse. (I ordered the keyboard for the keyboard not the mouse anyway.) The mouse also has no on/off switch. It only turns off when you insert the receiver into its snap-in home on the underside of the mouse. The receiver that fits into the USB port sticks out over an inch, which means I can't leave it in my laptop when I put it into its case when I take it off the dining table every meal. I'm hoping that this frequent insertion and removal doesn't shorten the lifespan of my port or the receiver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought