Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The Microsoft Wireless Keyboard is excellent.
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 8, 2012

You don't need to change keyboards or mice too often, but I alway go with the high end Microsoft product because they are so reliable and last a good long time. I don't think you could go wrong with this keyboard.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A precise image.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality Microsoft product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Florida,  Dec 20, 2014

I bought this set for myself for use with the laptop and our smart tv. I absolutely love it. I love the shape of the keyboard. It is so much more comfortable than a standard keyboard. Works great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Dec 16, 2014

Plug n play, easy to use...and it comes w batteries!! Awesome!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MRS
 May 7, 2016

Better than expected, very nice quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Feel & Quality
 Mar 4, 2016

Always want to buy the products that are made by or specifically for the application intended. These match up well for consumer & small business use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this Keyboard
 Feb 6, 2016

It is so comfortable to use, I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Jan 25, 2016

Works well on both PCs they are hooked into.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keyboard and mousse
 Jan 24, 2016

Like the keyboard, wish the letters were a little bit bigger. With age my typing has gotten slower and letters on keyboard are too small

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ergonomically designed
 Jan 3, 2016

Using it for Sharp SmartTV in rec room - just plugged UBS in TV and the wireless keyboard & mouse connected with no problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort and nice touch
 Dec 30, 2015

I like the curved design. I spend most days typing and this keyboard is easy to use, has great "feel" and is durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't work
 Dec 3, 2015

I've owned and liked this exact same keyboard and mouse for over 5 years. Mine is getting dirty and letters worn off the keyboard so ordered a replacement. The keyboard didn't work on the left side so couldn't type and d, e, a, etc. Waiting on a return authorization for over 24 hours. Hopefully will be replaced with one that works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Randomly adds periods when typing
 Nov 28, 2015

The design is great but it constantly adds periods when I am typing. Sometimes it will just add them repeatedly in a row until I hit the back button. Becuase of this, I can't even use it. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 Nov 26, 2015

I bought this for my work, but now I have it at home using it in place of my laptop keyboard. I really like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fails to operate with some software
 Nov 22, 2015

be careful of microsoft wireless mice and keyboards if your using a 3d program - the middle mouse button has an annoying delay - known issue and no fix I can find. Also beware of logitech for mmbutton issues. This wasn't an issue several years ago.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microsoft keyboard and mouse
 Oct 20, 2015

this one worked like a charm keys are easy and smooth mouse glides like a plane on landing, the best keyboard and mouse I have used. I would recomend this combo to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Keyboarde
 Oct 7, 2015

I've always purchased a Microsoft Wireless desktop at every office I've worked. Even when they won't pay for it, because I really love the product. My only concern with this product is the mouse. It lags/hesitates, which is very unusual for any Microsoft product. But overall, it's a great deal for a great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item
 Sep 24, 2015

Very nice and very good design to work with

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jim
 Sep 9, 2015

super easy to set up. no fuss or worries

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cord Free
 Aug 22, 2015

Very happy with my wireless keyboard. No more cords!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
computer stuff
 May 19, 2015

My grandson loves it, helped relieve some of cord clutter in his room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought