Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ordering with Overstock.com
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 29, 2010

I am very happy with my recent purchase of Microsoft Office Home and Business 2010 from Overstock.com. In comparison with other sites, the price was excellent. I ordered the product one day and it arrived in my office the next morning. You can't beat that. I have ordered ordered a number of office products through Overstock.com. Our company has always been greatly pleased with the offerings and excellent service. I highly recommend their use to others and will continue to use it for our company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the product
 from Lake Forest, CA,  May 16, 2011

I bought this to replace Office 2007. Office 2010 is faster and more reliably. Itís integrated with Windows 7. My productivity improved immediately. This is the second time I have use Overstock.com. Their service is fast. I love the money back on orders.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MS Office 2010 Home and Business
 from Tacoma, WA,  Apr 11, 2011

Don't let the product rating fool you. Yes, Office is the dominant business software for good reason, but whether you really need it or not is still in question. The programs are and have been excellent ever since they were developed for Windows (1980's). MS Office 2010 Home and Business contains Word, Excel, Powerpoint, Outlook and OneNote. The frustration level has been improved related to finding commands in the menu structure; this version is much better than 2007. The truth about Microsoft Office is that significant functiionality has expanded little since Office 2000. Subsequent versions are mainly marketing ploys with rearranged menus. Outlook still has trouble making connections to Exchange Servers over WANS but it does not refuse to use existing .pst files from previous versions like it did in version 2007. One big negative is that the ability to integrate scanning into the programs has been completely removed. You can use the "Microsoft Clip Organizer" to scan documents but only one page at a time. Why??? So why buy Office 2010? If you can function with an earlier version you don't need it. We upgraded from 2000 to 2010 because our users didn't like 2007. We made the move now because we are tired of converting 2007 format documents sent to us from other companies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW! Installed 7-times and still going!
 from New Jersey,  Apr 16, 2012

Bought this for less than Amazon on the web. So far I've installed 7-different computers and it's well worth the price. Bought for much cheapter than now offered, but would definitely buy it for this price too. Overstock is the bomb!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact and better with extra installs!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm addicted to "Office"
 from Temecula, CA,  Mar 8, 2012

I really only buy Office because I really like Outlook and I had to get this recent version to be compatible with my new computer. It works exactly as I expected it to work. Thankfully Microsoft's recent products have been more evolutionary than revolutionary with regard to the user interface.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. If you love the old Office, you'll love this Office
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office 2010 Home & Business-exactly as described
 from Louisville, Colorado,  Feb 17, 2012

Overstock.com sent me exactly what was advertised, at a great price and with a very low shipping price. Couldn't be happier.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use
 from Worcester, MA,  Feb 12, 2012

Already been exposed to Microsoft Office 2007 at work - this version is a slight upgrade to what I am used to, but till simple. Takes approximately 35 to 40 minutes to install this all depends on speed of your computer. This application was installed in about two weeks ago with the MS Office 7 Ultimate software - so far so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microsoft is consistant
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  Oct 20, 2011

Microsoft does it again! I have been a user of produucts for years.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

no problems with install, shipping or connections.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greatly improved speed & efficiency of my job serc
 from Kansas City, Kansas,  Sep 27, 2011

The cost was worth the quality of the product. It was very easy to install, and quickly got me up to speed. This product greatly enhanced my ability to search, review and apply to job's from search engines.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Please with the up to date features the 2010 offered.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought