For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Office 2010
 from Owosso, Michigan,  Dec 6, 2010

The product, Microsoft Office 2010 for Home and Student is great, just as I expected it would be. It is what it is. But the service from Overstock.com is incomparable. You're notified when it ships, given a tracking number and generally efficiently followed through with until the product is in your hands and you are satisfied with it. Not to mention all the extra perks of belonging to Club O... I've easily made my membership back on that and then some with purchase discounts.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Pearl, Mississippi,  Mar 27, 2013

I needed this version of Microsoft Word and could not find it in the stores. Not only did I get Word, but the entire office. Also, I can install it on more than one computer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 Jan 5, 2013

After ordering the wrong one this is the one needed to do scholl work

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Software
 from Horseshoe Bend, AR,  Dec 31, 2012

I've always loved Microsoft Office products. That said, I had Office Starter on my computer when I upgraded. I had assumed that Office would override Starter. The lesson? Never assume!! As we'd already used two of the three downloads provided with the disk, I didn't want to remove it all and download the disk again. That being the case, it took a little bit of research to fix the problems that developed. It would be nice if the disk let you know to remove all previous versions before downloading the software.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Brand new, in the box, excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works - yeah!!
 from Rochester NY,  Nov 27, 2012

Was a little skeptical buying software but am very pleased i did. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact - just was concerned if key card was included because product specs didn't state it
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Product was received with no manufacturing issues
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect as it should be
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't have been quicker or better delivery
 from Cardington, Ohio 43315,  Nov 19, 2012

Very pleased! Arrived quickly, in good condition, and worked perfectly

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True free of defects
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Free of defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Expected
 from California,  Sep 2, 2012

It has just want you need. The only thing it doesn't have is Outlook.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast shipping!
 from Alabama,  Aug 23, 2012

Who in there right mind would purchase Adobe Acrobat when you can purchase this for a fraction of the price and it allows you to automatically transfer your .docx to a .pdf

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just as good as buy from the store but cheaper her @ O.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got what I ordered
 from Michigan,  Mar 22, 2011

I ordered this product based on the content and the price. It's not what I'm familiar with so there is some learning required. As usual I received my order quickly and in good condition.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bes by
 from new orleans,  Oct 31, 2010

i shopped in stores and online and this was the best buy delivered to my door... the best!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good software
 from Ford City, PA,  Oct 7, 2010

I am gradually learning this program, but I know I'm gonna love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MSOffice2010
 from San Deigo, CA,  Jul 14, 2010

The product came a day or two after I placed my order, which was very praiseworthy. I received MSOffice as a DVD, but I do not have a DVD drive. There were clear instructions how to circumvent this problem and obtain the product by downloading it. Everything worked very well. As for the product itself, there are many changes since my last version, which was Office2003. I cannot say I am completely enthusiastic about the changes made, but I am coping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top