Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your $$
 from South Beach. Miami,  Nov 27, 2012

I bought 2 chargers for my Droid Razor and they charge the phone, however you cannot use the phone when plugged in to charger. Phone was possessed while.plugged into both chargers. It was calling people, typing without me typing, etc.. I would not waste my money on generic, cheap chargers. I have bought plenty and they are all junk!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well with the phone
 from central michigan,  Sep 15, 2012

Purchased for Droid and also works on Palm Pre and other motorola models. Bonus. Easy to use. We wanted an extra charger in the camper so we always did not have to remember to pack them. Works great. Great price. Can't go wrong.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like you see in the pictue
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, works just as explained
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. All parts are put together tight and well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Droid 3 charger
 from Clio, MI,  May 16, 2012

I would not recommend this product. The price is attractive & specs say it is for a Droid 3. It will charge the phone, however when phone is connected to this charger it will randomly call & text people in the middle of the night!! Not a good thing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? appears to be
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works like a charm
 from Tacoma, WA.,  Apr 17, 2012

This charger does exactly what it says it is supposed to do and charges the phone with no fuss. I am happy with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
insufficient.
 from columbia, sc,  Feb 10, 2012

as a person who frequently uses my phone i would love to have a charger that allows me to actually use my phone while it is charging. this travel charger does NOT allow you to do that (it does, however allow the phone to charge). the price you have to pay to return the charger isn't worth it. do yourself a favor and don't even purchase this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy
 from MA,  Aug 5, 2011

I bought two of these. Both jammed my phone and I had to shut it down to reset it. Neither charged either.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DEFECTIVE! = NONFUNCTIONAL
 from Berkeley, CA,  Jul 26, 2011

Do not waste your money! It made my phone malfunction. I ignored the other reviewer who said it made their phone malfunction. I was not touching the phone at all, and it happened VERY quickly. Immediately after plugging in, my phone began flickering, the screen went off and on very quickly, then a variety of little windows opened up, selected options automatically: changed ring volume; calculator opened then closed; two clock alarms went off, then clock alarm window opened; google maps window opened then closed. All while the screen light was flickering wildly, then the phone went into airplane mode before trying to shut itself off totally while making a hissing/crackling noise. I was able to unplug it before it went off totally, and before it damaged my phone. BAD. My phone does not appear permanently damaged. Not a functional charger. I did not touch the phone at all while it was doing this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? DEFECTIVE - totally nonfunctional
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very bad quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Travel charger
 from St. Helens, OR,  Mar 23, 2011

Not bad, seems to work well. Looks like the charger that came with my Droid.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Freezes Phone
 Mar 14, 2011

I would not recommend this charger to anyone. I bought this as a back up to leave at work and as soon as I plugged it into my phone, the phone froze and would not work until I unplugged it. Also, random text messages and contacts would start showing up. Luckily my phone is okay, but do not buy this charger!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charger
 from Washington DC,  Dec 30, 2010

No need to buy a "brand name" charger. This works perfectly!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top