Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Micro USB Travel Charger for BB Torch 9800
 from Franklin, PA,  Sep 13, 2012

This charger is just as described. It is very sturdy and very efficient. Also, I like the red light so that you know it is charging. I would recommend this to anyone needing an extra charger. And , how can you beat the price??????

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Charger
 from TX,  Nov 15, 2011

I bough a couple of these chargers for the office, and to take when I travel. They are inexpensive so I don't mind if I lose it. They are lightweight, so aren't a bother to carry around in my purse. The cord length is good, not too long or short. I've had mine almost a year, and have had no problems with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Accepable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Travel charges
 from Chesapeake, Virginia,  Nov 15, 2011

This is the second travel charger I have purchased in a year. It is handy and works well until the wiring becomes weak and frail. I would recommend a thicker coating on the wiring to make it more durable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is what it is
 from Chicago,  Oct 31, 2011

I just wanted a cheap phone charger to leave in my suitcase for work without spending what they charge at eletronics store.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems cheap but okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from New York,  Aug 12, 2011

This product is perfect for the blackberry tour htc blackberry curve or even a kindle! I didnt know it could charge all of those things and at such a low price its certainly worth the buy and its quite durable as well

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes it was free of defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer Beware!
 from New York, NY,  Aug 5, 2011

I bought this for my new BlackBerry Torch 9800 so I could have an extra charger for work and travel. Instead of charging the battery, it sapped the battery to the point of no return! The battery is completely dead and can no longer be charged and I now have to buy a battery for the phone. Overstock is giving me my money back for the charger, but I'm going to be out another $50 or so buying a new battery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beyond bad
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very inexpensive but works great
 from Henderson, Tx,  Jul 23, 2011

Great product, charges phone fine and good price. Would recommend to a friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? item exactly as listed
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. used this product for 90 days or more with no problems.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Atlanta, ga,  Mar 7, 2011

Good for travel, exactly what i needed. I would recommend to another.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top