Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
One worked - one didn't
 from State College, PA,  Apr 4, 2014

The AC wall charger worked fine. The car charger didn't. It was DOA. Not worth the trouble to return. Accepted the loss. QC is obviously very poor on these.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Micro USB Car and Travel Charger
 from norfolk va,  Jun 15, 2012

i like the price and i got 2 things for the price a wall charger and a car charger

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item as described
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jun 10, 2012

Item was as described and no problems have been experienced to date. Don't pay the retail prices in the cell phone stores, buy online and save!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yeah
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Dec 29, 2011

I loved them, they was good price than buying them at store or mall

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charger only charges, by that I mean....
 from central, NJ,  Dec 5, 2011

The charger works. That said, I bought it from charging my blackberry while it chargers slower than the OEM charger (e.g. OEM charger charges the phone in 2 hrs, this one take say upto 3 hrs) the problem I encountered is that when charging the touch screen feature of the phone is completely disabled. I have to use the manual keys on the keyboard (hard keys) the soft keys or any other touch feature just doesnt work. For the price its still worth it I guess, but you may not be able to use the phone to work on anything, i just plug it in overnight as I won't be using the phone during those hours anyways. Once unplugged the phone works as it is supposed to.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image shown is the actual product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Orlando, FL,  Aug 15, 2010

At first I did not realize that this came with both a car charger and a travel charger. What a fantastic deal! This cost less than half of what I paid for just a car charger for my last phone. It's nice to have the travel charger to keep at work, or of course when you travel. It works just fine for my LG Rumor2

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right!
 from Westchester, NY,  Aug 10, 2010

This car cell phone charger is just right. It is inexpensive and does what it is supposed to do. What could be better?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a deal
 from LA.,  Aug 3, 2010

2 chargers for less than the price of one both work great love it !!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good basic set
 Jul 29, 2010

This travel charger and car charger aren't pretty, but they work just fine with my Blackberry 9700. Great set for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blackberry Charger
 Jul 21, 2010

I would not recommend this charger. The cord is short so you can not navigate far with it also, it takes too long to charge.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOTHING better for your money
 from Winter Haven,FL,  Jul 6, 2010

WOW. I must say that I was pleasantly surprised when I received this order, I hadn't even realized until after making the $**** purchase that it came with a CAR charger and a HOUSE charger! Wow is all I can say, for $**** you can't beat that. It fits my Blackberry Tour 9630 perfectly and now I have an extra house charger :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price!
 from CA,  Jul 5, 2010

Great price, and it came with a car charger too! Price in the Verizon store was $25.00. My only concern is that when my daughter plugs it into her phone (she has an enV Touch), it tells her that it is not recommended for her phone. I wonder if that is just because it recognizes it's not the LG 'brand"? It seems to charge it just fine.........

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOMENESS!!
 from KC, MO,  Jul 2, 2010

I needed a car charger for work, but Sprint was charging about $34 for a similar charger, which i simply couldn't afford. This was cheap, convenient, and it worked with my LG Lotus perfectly! I recommend this to anyone who needs a car charger!!! :) Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Dover, DE,  Jun 30, 2010

this was exactly what i needed for my Blackberry!!! I needed an extra charger for work and one for the car!! This product was sooooooo great, i bought one for my sister who has a LG Lotus. We are both very pleased. Delivery time was within 2-3 business days! LOVE IT> I have recommended overstock.com to anyone i know who needs cell phone accessories!! THANKS

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a Deal!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 29, 2010

These chargers are great - you get both a travel wall charger, and a vehicle charger for 1/10 the price you would pay for one charger from your cell phone provider! On top of that, I found out that my bluetooth headset uses the same charger - so now I can have only one charger in my car to charge both my cell phone and headset!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Backup
 from TX,  Jun 3, 2010

Works great. Just what I needed in the car and one for travel. The price was great for a backup. Have used both and they work fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with the cables
 from Windsor, CO,  May 25, 2010

This bundle was much cheaper than the Verizon alternative and works great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  May 14, 2010

Works fine for charging any devices with micro-USB ports. We're using these chargers with a Nokia N97 and Motorola ZN5.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chargers work, Great Price!
 from Commerce, MI,  May 5, 2010

I have the LG Chocolate and my daughter has the LG ENV Touch the chargers work great for both and at a great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top