Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Roseburg, OR,  Jun 20, 2013

great product that shipped quickly without any hassle

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great product works well!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for price
 from South Dakota,  Oct 31, 2012

fine for the price, have a new iphone so don't use anymore

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
broke after the first 5 minutes
 from nyc,  Oct 25, 2012

his is the worst charger I have had. Dollar tree would have offer a better quality charger set. DO NOT BUY IT UNLESS YOU WANT TO GIVE OUT FREE MONEY TO OTHER PEOPLE.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no, quality is terrible. it did not charge after 5 minutes from the plug
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not worth the money.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chargers great buy
 from MA,  Jan 4, 2012

Charger is a great product. It works well and was a great price. Would definitely buy the product again and would recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image matched actual product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 23, 2011

Not the highest quality chargers I have ever used, but great for the money. My only real complaint is how short the chords are. But they do the job perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? So far so good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good enough
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Micro USB Cable/Chargers for HTC Droid Incredible
 from Spokane Valley, WA,  Oct 26, 2011

So far this charger is performing as expected. Good for back up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Compared well.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great on my Incredible 2
 from Utah,  Sep 24, 2011

This is a great Micro USB charging set. All three pieces work great and I have no complaints. Great for the price especially. Would recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just right
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is just fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 from Freeport, NY,  Sep 6, 2011

For the price these are perfect can not compare to the price anywhere else.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what your pay for.
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Sep 1, 2011

The house charger stopped working the the second day of using it.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pooe
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUNK! DO NOT PURCHASE!!!
 from Ca,  Aug 11, 2011

Tried multiple methods and outlets to effectively use this product. Waste of time and money... DO NOT PURCHASE....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image fine, products do not work...
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yep, still junk...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality.... Did not function as required
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from NC,  Aug 8, 2011

This is a great item. I love the fact that it came with so many charger. I have to travel so much and I can now charge my phone anywhere. I have one in the car, office and in my computer bag. It has been a life saver. Best Prices!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was what I expected
 from Illinois,  Aug 4, 2011

Products were as advertised @ a very good price. It also helps that they work on more than one phone system. Hope the micro/2.0 USB cable will now remain the standard.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? As far as I can tell
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great price!
 from Brighton, Colorado,  Jul 16, 2011

I like having a spare charger at work and in the second car, so this did the trick...I have had it a month now and there has been no problems so far, we love O.CO!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is of a good quality, almost the same quality as what came with the phone
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Combo, Great Price.
 from Argos, IN,  Jul 7, 2011

This combo of car charger, wall charger, and additional USB cable was a great find for the price. All three chargers work well, and I am very satisfied with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? What you see is what you get.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Serves its purpose well. No issues.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so so
 from Iowa,  Jun 21, 2011

The data cable is the reason I bought the set and it is the one thing that doesn't work. Would cost more to send back and replace so will just throw it away and keep the chargers as spares. But if you are buying this for the data cable, don't bother!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 from Albany, NY,  Jun 14, 2011

This is a great deal! These chargers work as advertised and you get 3 different chargers for a really low price (car, regular and mini USB)

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works wonderfully!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Apr 4, 2011

This charging set works perfectly! Very pleased with my purchase, great value at a great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Droid Incredible Chargers
 from Orlando, FL,  Nov 30, 2010

All three charger options work well with my phone. I needed a car cigarette lighter charger as the droid incredible is a battery hog. These work.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top