Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Memorex labels keep me in touch
 from Corona NY,  Jul 8, 2014

I make a lot of CD's & DVD's, and it is important that I know what is on each disc,memorex 300 package more than allows me to keep tract of what I have on the disc, but it also allows me to be creative with the labels adding pictures and titles. Great product!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
just what I wanted
 from memphis, tn,  Feb 6, 2014

These are very reliable labels.never had a problem with them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memorex CD/DVD labels
 from Maryland,  Mar 18, 2013

Great price & product! Definitely will shop here again for my DVD labels.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Clovis, California,  Mar 14, 2013

been using this product (Memorex CD/DVD labels) for years this is the second package of 300 I've bought the paper seems to be a little thicker than the 50 packs and the glue isn't quit as sticky as the 50 packs but they work excellent for what I use them for and the price is far better that 50 for $**

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These labels are a great quailty product!
 from Connecticut,  Jan 1, 2013

I go through alot of labels and have used many different brands but these have given me the best results and i've never had a problem with them. Great product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what was shown.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The product was in flawless condition.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I only use this brand label and have tried others but these are the best.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DVD Labels
 from Laguna Beach,  Dec 23, 2012

Best price I could find anywhere I searched, even out of the country.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memorex CD/DVD labels
 from Vermont,  May 15, 2012

This was a better buy than I could find anywhere else.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no problem with quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as advertized
 from Gulf Coast,  Mar 13, 2012

Prompt delivery, resonable price and exactly what I wanted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memorex cd/dvd labels
 from New York,  Aug 12, 2009

The product was in excellent condition. It was exactly what I was looking for. Prompt service. A pleasure doing business with overstock.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A True Steal
 from Wolfeboro, NH,  Mar 22, 2008

This is probably the best label bargain in town - quality labels and when you do the math (10 cents) each one is too inexpensive to pass up if you use any great number of them for CD or DVD use. ONLY problem - may not work well on DVDs in some laptops where thickness of labels is critical but that should be rare.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memorex CD Labels
 from Mid-Atlantic,  Sep 19, 2006

Excellent product. Used for many years. Highly recommended for users who like to create nice CD covers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Memorex 00424 CD Label Refill
Today $14.80
Compare $28.84
Save 49%
(1)
Avery Full Face CD Label
Today $17.49
Compare $36.32
Save 52%
Back to top