Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the Case
 from Minneapolis,  May 15, 2013

I like how this case actually protects the corners of my iphone. I also am pleased with the thickness of this product. It's a very good quality plastic that resists breaking when dropped.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the Pic!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects found in the Product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality, its very sturdy plastic. Doesn't chip.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from mississippi,  Sep 19, 2014

great...............................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to remove
 from California,  Jan 30, 2014

Cute case and sturdy. But impossible to take off. Anybody have an idea?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Glitter
 from Columbus, OH,  Jan 28, 2014

The detail of the product says it fits the 5c iphone but it does not. I bought this for a gift and imagine my disappointment in finding it wouldst never be used since it did not fit the 5c iphone! No glitter here!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun to have but has draw backs
 from Silicone Valley,  Jan 12, 2014

Nice looking however uncomfortable to hold for a long period especially if playing games. Little "bubbles" have started to fall off of the corners less than a month after I began using.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkle City
 from Owaneco, IL,  Jan 8, 2014

Beautiful sparkle and an excellent fit. I ordered two different colors and they are both great. The value is exceptional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute case
 from MS,  Dec 27, 2013

I have two girls, one 15 and one 20. Both loved this little case. The sparkle was nice and so far is holding up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glitter phone cases
 from Michigan,  Dec 10, 2013

Christmas stocking stuffers. Very resonably priced and excellant quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute case
 from az,  Nov 18, 2013

These are great cases. The plastic feels thick. I love that the sides are clear so you can see the gold on my iphone 5. Colors are pretty true to picture I got the pink and blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great case
 from USA,  Oct 6, 2013

Amazing price for an excellent iPhone case. Love the pink!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from Pittsburgh,PA,  Aug 20, 2013

The MEE Apple iPhone 5 Sequined Glitter Fabric Crystal Case is OK...not the best of quality but I guess you get what you pay for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought