Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
DVD +RW
 from Boston,  Oct 13, 2010

Maxell seems to make the best quality that I've seen. So far no problems. My DVD is fussy about what brands you use for +RWs but maxell fits the bill. Reasonably priced also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maxell DVD+RW
 from Mountains of NC,  Dec 14, 2009

Unable to find these in stores and they meet my needs. Overstock is great - can get just what I need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product work well.
 Nov 3, 2015

the sound qulity is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
maxwell dvd cd
 Oct 16, 2015

good product- arrived as promised on time and worked just great for me. I will have fun copying my grand children and others so they can see themselves and that is it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Florida,  Jan 8, 2012

product still in package but have no reason to expect any problems

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maxell DVD -RW
 Nov 9, 2010

These DVDs came wrapped perfectly, they're easy to store and they perform great. Shipping & Handling was very reasonable, and delivery was quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DVD-RW's are DVD-RWs
 Apr 28, 2010

nothing more nothing less... does what it's supposed to

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dawnd61
 from Mobile,Alabama,  Apr 14, 2010

When I purchased I thought they were of great quality but I was wrong. Nearly half of the pack were defected! Everytime I put a new 1 in the dvd player to prepair for recording, I never knew if I say ok or say disc problem and it took me a LONG TIME to fine these blank dvds too. Don't truse them,I don't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought