Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Headset!
 from Austin,TX,  Feb 19, 2013

I thought about getting the Beats wireless, but could not justify the cost. I have a set of Ur Beats and have heard the Beats wireless and solo hd's and wasnt really impressed. I saw these while researching bluetooth headphones and decided to give them a try because of the price. As the first to buy and review these headphones, I can say they sound great wired or through bluetooth, and the call quality is great also. The only issue I had was turning off the 3D surround sound which was quickly resolved by Bryce and the tech support team. If you are looking for a good pair of bluetooth headphones, don't waste your money on the Beats or Miikey versions PERIOD!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent build quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sls
 Apr 23, 2015

Great! what I was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 Jan 21, 2015

Better than ever, I love it "good quality,sound perfect,There is no problem at all"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Headset is great!
 from UT,  Mar 26, 2014

This product works well with my I-Pad and has great sound. This is the second pair I've ordered because everyone keeps using mine. You won't be disappointed in this purchase, and the price is very reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Headphones Ever!
 from Portland, Oregon,  Mar 4, 2014

Purchased this headphone for my son who is rough on most things. This Bluetooth headphones are beyond awesome. Sound is magnificent and clear. Great quality. The wireless aspect allows him to move freely without accidentally tangling or dropping the headphones. Very easy and fun to use. Purchased them on sale and got a great deal. One of the best purchases!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so good
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 13, 2014

I read the reviews prior to purchasing and realized I was not getting the Beats headphones. I understood that these were a knock off and I was okay with that. However, the bluetooth never worked properly, the sound quality was terrible. When wired the sound quality was excellent until one of the speakers stopped working. I have to say though that Overstock was terrific, they took the headphones back and gave me my money back - Great job Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

No Brainer Folks. Worth Every penny! A little apprehensive at first but when I paired them to my iphone, I could not believe the sound quality. If I could only get my car stereo to sound this good...??!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
marginal sound quality and comfortability
 from Kansas City,  Jan 1, 2014

If you are hoping to get an affordable alternative to beats headphones, keep looking. Average sound quality at best. On headphone controls may work at times. I've attempted bluetooth pairing with 3 devices and got lucky once.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from seattle, wa,  Jan 1, 2014

Quality and sound are great. I have had more expensive headphones and the Manhattan's are just as good and even maybe a little better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not compatible
 from florida,  Dec 31, 2013

headset is supposed to be v3.0. connects with my phone and tablet but only gives audio with phone. Tablet is Bluetooth 4.0, but should be backwards compatible. No way of knowing this without purchase. Returns do not give 100% refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Texas,  Dec 27, 2013

THIS WAS A GIFT AND MY DAUGHTER LOVES THEM! THE SOUND QUALITY IS EXCELLENT, WITH PLENTY OF BASS IF YOU WANT IT. PRETTY EFFECTIVE THOUGH NOT TOTALLY NOISE CANCELLING. THEY ARE GREAT VALUE FOR THE PRICE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great headphones for the price!
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 13, 2013

My 10 year old son was wanting headphones, not ready to go the more expensive route yet. We have had Skull Candy headphones and these are much better! Bonus was the wireless so he can play basketball outside and not have his iPod in his pocket! Quality of sound is very good. Setting up the bluetooth was not a problem and both parents and child are very happy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

USE ALL CAPS FOR EYESIGHT. THE ONLY POSITIVE IS LIGHT WEIGHT & COMFORTABLE. NO INSTRUCTIONS WAS IN BOX. VERY DISAPPOINTED CAUSE THE PERSON I BOUGHT IT FOR IS HARD OF HEARING THOUGHT IT WAS A SOLUTION TO LISTEN TO TV SO OTHERS COULD WATCH WITHOUT THEIR EARS BEING BLASTED WITH SOUND.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way nicer than I expected
 from Texax,  Jul 8, 2013

Really enjoying my bluetooth headset. Good sound - easy controls - comfortable. Cant really ask for more..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Headphones
 from Cumming ga,  Jan 4, 2014

Although the product and sound quality are very good I hesitate to recommend because the headphones are not comfortable to wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought