Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great charger
 from New York,  Nov 22, 2011

Great product. Works well with iPhone 4S & 4. No error message when plugged in.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No defects - serves purpose
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works without USB cable
 from Miami, fl,  Oct 26, 2013

some car chargers require you to use a USB cable. THis does not. Just plug it into the aux "lighter" outlet and leave it in. No problems.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charger for iPhones.
 from Birchwood, WI,  Jul 5, 2013

Beware your phone will tell you the charger is not a true charger, and may kick it off or shut down the ability to charge in the car. One way around it is to shut your phone off when if charges in the car so the phone doesn't search to recognize the source. Great product especially for the price !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast shipping
 from Las Vegas,  Jan 26, 2013

It is a great little charger for my Iphone and Ipad. The only drawback I can see is that you can only charge one thing at a time. I knew that when I ordered it I do not live in my car, so one wire is enough. My husband, on the other hand feels this is a drawback. His office has stuff plugged in all over the place! He can charge his stuff there!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job.
 from Maryland,  Jan 9, 2013

Seems to do the job I bought it for. I use it frequently and am glad I bought it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good accessory for my car
 from Sheboygan Falls, WI,  Sep 19, 2012

We have two iPads at home, so very convenient to plug mine in while commuting to work. If you tend to take your iPad where you go like me, this is a must have. Reasonable price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match as displayed
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The product arrived faster than expected. Product looks like what it was shown in the ad but we haven't use the product yet so can't tell you about the quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I haven't use the product yet so can't tell about quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MYBAT Car Charger
 from Fresno, CA,  Feb 3, 2012

Very handy for traveling. Plan to order another, in order to charge more than one item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Car Chargr for Iphone
 from Norco, California,  Jan 4, 2012

This charger was exactly what I needed. It works great and is a good deal for the price. I'd highly recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ecellent Value
 from San Jose,Ca,  Dec 11, 2011

It worked exactly as described. I've used a higher priced one in the past and there was no difference. Don't pay more just for a name.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the price, no sense in spending any more fo a similiar item
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top