Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 45 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
AS ADVERTISED
 from KCMO,  Mar 9, 2011

GOOD PRICE ON TIME WORKS FINE GOOD PRICE ON TIME WORKS FINE GOOD PRICE ON TIME WORKS FINE

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great device!
 from AZ,  Feb 14, 2011

Bought this for a parent, very easy to use and she loved the color!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a cool gadget!
 from Gurnee, IL,  Feb 8, 2011

I was unable to upload pics from my camera onto my work laptop using the syncing cord. And, since there was no slot for the SD card, I was stuck with no options. This little device was the perfect solution. And the price was awesome! I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
:)
 from Albany, NY,  Feb 8, 2011

Works great and was a great value (it is prompting me to say at least 50 words and I have nothing else to say)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must Have!
 from Mackinac Island, Michigan,  Jan 12, 2011

I like the size, its easy to to fit in my laptop case and I love the color!! Its very easy to use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works
 from Palm Desert, CA,  Jan 8, 2011

We were disappointed because it looks smaller than it really is. But for the price & that it works I gave it 3 stars.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Tampa, FL,  May 20, 2010

Good product, wife loves the fact that it's pink (I know, I know...) To the previous reviewer, the 2.0 refers to the version of the USB connection. Meaning that it supports USB 2.0. This is not related to the ability of the device to read a certain amount of storage on the SD card. Cheers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thank you
 from FL,  Apr 15, 2010

This works great so far and we will be ordering more when the need arises. Price was also exceptable too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nifty!
 Feb 27, 2010

This little thing is really handy. It fits perfectly in my camera case and is really easy to use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
USB/SD Adapter
 from Georgia,  Feb 1, 2010

This is the neatest little gadget ever! I love it. I use it for the card that is in my photo gallery frame to add and change photos. You just snap and go. Love it, love it, love it! And too cute in pink. I won't lose it or wonder what it is!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
card reader
 from Martha's Vineyard,  Dec 20, 2009

My 3 PCs and laptop accepted the flash card, 2 with difficulty and 2 not at all. Rather than damage the card, I preferred a converter. This works very well and the performance is equally good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is what it is
 from Mid-Michigan,  Dec 11, 2009

I liked this. Its easy to use. It says that its for a 2.0 memory card and they sell other ones for larger memory cards, but i use my 4.0 card in it and it works just fine! I don't know what the difference is, but you dont have to buy the more expensive one if your using a larger memory card.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is great
 Nov 2, 2009

I ordered this item so I can copy pictures on an SD Card from one of my wii games to my computer and I'm happy to say that is works very well, in fact I just got it in the mail and came straight in and used it to see what it does, it is so incredible.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Northern CA,  Sep 2, 2009

This memory card reader is cute and stylish. I had no trouble plugging it into my Macbook, and started transferring pictures right away. This product is a steal for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy Device
 from Portland, OR,  Aug 6, 2009

This is a stripped-down minimal mass-produced electronic device (for the price).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Princeton, WV,  Jul 6, 2009

The only downfall I have is it is a little wide so you can't have something directly under it in another usb port. However, it doesn't matter, it was a great deal and works fantastic.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SD/ MMC 2-in-1 Memory Card Reader/Writer with USB
 from Farmingdale NY,  May 20, 2009

it's perfect. It's compact, light weight and a good value also.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute accessory
 from Connecticut,  Apr 30, 2009

and no one will run off with it after a meeting by mistake because of the color !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Card
 from Knox,Tn,  Apr 25, 2009

Great and easy to use for those of us who are technologically challenged!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Kaysville, Utah,  Apr 10, 2009

Great product and works well. It is compact and does a good job. I want to get it for all my kids.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 45 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top