Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Adapter!
 Dec 16, 2010

This little adapter works great! It is much more convenient than using bulking camera adapters to upload pictures from your digital camera to your laptop or pc. If you don't have a memory card slot on your computer this is a must have! Love it!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wouldn't take the SD card.
 from Berlin Heights, Ohio,  Aug 27, 2014

Got in in a timely manner, but when I went to put an SD card into it, it wouldn't insert!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT WORKING FOR ME
 from Maine,  Jul 30, 2014

I thought this was a regular flash drive but apparently it is only for music files.. I'm not even sure, but it does not suit my purposes. Can't use it. Waste of money.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't fit!
 from TN,  Oct 28, 2013

I ordered this but my SD card would not fit, so I called customer service asking for another one. I thought the problem was that it wasn't aligned properly, but when I got the replacement my SD card wouldn't fit into it either. The one I got did not have the end that came off completely as pictured. Instead, it pulls off but is attached by a thin piece of plastic so the lid is still hanging on. I didn't send the second one back or even bother to make a call. Did anyone else have this problem?

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works like a charm!
 from nyc,  Apr 22, 2013

it works like it should... plug and play and your digital camera pictures are on the screen within seconds... plugging ur camera to the computer is no longer necessary with this SD card reader. brilliant and super cheap!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent way to download things to SD cards
 from South Carolina,  Mar 12, 2013

Works very well with all the different SD cards I have

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is well designed to store memory for an S/D card
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good so far
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 15, 2013

I've only used this once to upload my pictures from an SD card to my ultra laptop (which as much as I love it, requires me to buy things like this to account for its lack of ports). It worked quickly and efficiently, and did exactly what I needed it to do. Very portable and well priced. I will update my post if I have any problems with this in the future. Overstock shipping was timely as usual. Good website for finding well priced items. Thanks!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality so far
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 from fargo, nd,  Jan 1, 2013

works great, it says only lower gig cards but ii've put in 16g card in and it's worked

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. execellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works like a charm!
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 7, 2012

Easy. It solved my problem when I discovered my new computer didn't have this size card slot.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MMC SD to USB Flash 2.0
 from San Clemente, CA,  Jul 19, 2012

Came in the mail a liitle longer thean I thought, but it works and I am happy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. worked great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Peoria, IL,  Jun 22, 2012

a wonderful little thmb drive for SD cards. Great when your tablet/computer/laptop does not accept stanard SD cards.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value Exceeded
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 23, 2012

Great value for the product purchased. You can't find it less anywhere except at Overstock.com

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great , and compact
 from G.R> MI,  Mar 20, 2012

Realy pleased with the product, easy to carry and work with, very durable, was well packaged, and fast shipping, very satisfied

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well built
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product and very affordable
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Feb 10, 2012

Very good for the price. I own a Canon Rebel T2i and purchased 2 of these. One for home and one for work. Easy to use, compact enough to carry around. I loved the clear pink color. Great gift for any picture lover. I especially enjoy the affordable price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Acceptable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great...
 from Natchez, MS,  Aug 4, 2011

I have used this with the SDHC cards I have for both music and video. I put them on the SDHC card on my PC then plugged it into the USB port on my notebook. Everything worked excellently.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Mirror image.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy!
 from kailua, kona hawaii,  Jul 24, 2011

this is a great product to have, especially if you like working with memory cards and such. it makes it a whole lot easier to transfer files!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? on target!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful and definitely worth the price paid if not more!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Jennings, OK.,  Jul 11, 2011

Could not have drove and bought it cheaper, great deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Rhode Island,  Jul 5, 2011

I lost my cable from my camera to my computer so I was unable to take photos off of my camera and put on my laptop. This item was the perfect solution. It's inexpensive, easy to carry around, and works great! I didn't realize this product existed until someone at work told me about them. So, I checked overstock.com and found exactly what I needed for just a few bucks. I bought 2 and gave one to our tech person who puts photos on our website. I would highly recommend to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and works great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gifts
 from Oregon,  Jun 9, 2011

Selected as gifts to family members who use memory cards all the time. These were a big hit!!! I did good, but you did it by providing the opportunity. MERCI BEAUCOUP!!!!!!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yess
  • How is the quality of the product? High
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I have a Sony Vaio laptop and could not get the US
 from Addison, Illinois,  May 31, 2011

Since I can not us them I am not happy and they were the perfect size I needed.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? as far as I know but it did not work
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top