Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

My husband and I both purchased various brands and kinds of headphones. The price for these other sound-isolating headphones were way too expensive for the quality. None of which lasted more than a few months. I have not had any problems with these headphones at all. The other things that i like about these headphones is that we both have small ears, so it is hard to find comfortable headphones. Finally we have found these inexpensive, comfortable headphones that I would definitely recommend this product to friends!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YES!!!! YES!!!!!! YES!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth The Price
 from Bay Area, CA,  Oct 11, 2007

You get what you pay for - and in this case, it's a good thing. Very comfortable to wear and while the sound quality is not overwhelmingly amazing, it is very satisfying (remember the price?). The bass sounds good - not 'eardrum thumping' (which is probably healthy on the ears). I recommend this to anyone who wants to spend a normal amount of money for a pair of headphones. For serious sound entheusiasts, this may not be satisfying enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 25, 2010

Cheap & great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!!!
 from Lexington,Ky.,  Aug 20, 2012

Very happy with the MMEELECTRONIC earbuds. High quality for a very affordable price. Would buy more products from this company.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great sound
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good sound, short longevity
 from Atlanta,  May 28, 2008

Great sound, but after about 15 uses, the left earbud stopped working. Fit my ear way better than ipod earbuds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Absolutely a great pair of headphones for the money. I would reccomend them to all my friends who are looking for this item. Great clarity and very comfortable to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for tiny ears
 from Waldport, OR,  Dec 1, 2007

I needed earbuds for listening to audio books while working. I hoped these earbuds would fit but though the smallest earpieces can be fitted into my ears, they fall out easily when I move and make my ears hurt after a period of time. I prefer retractable cords, but the cords on these are sufficiently stiff to keep them from swinging out and wrapping around door knobs and other household protuberances. If your ears are normal size, these may fit well and they do block extraneous sound better than average if they fit your ears.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh, yes!
 from Prescott Valley, AZ,  Oct 8, 2007

The sound is great! Better than any other ear bud I've tried. It effectively blocks a lot of the outside noise out making the sound that much richer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earbuds
 from New Mexico,  Aug 4, 2013

First and foremost, the quality is superb. I have yet to have the cords tangle and this is a first. Usually, no matter how careful I am, I have to spend several minutes untangling cords. The sound comes over without static interference one sometimes experiencing on the same price goods, but far inferior to this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The best I've used and I have used a bunch!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Headphones for the price
 from Columbus, OH,  May 16, 2013

These are one of the best headphones I purchased for my two teenage boys. The sound quality is excellent and they hold up so well for a long time through all the abuse from my kids. I must have bought over 10 of these over the years because I have not found any good subsitutes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good sound, durable and cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
junky
 from boston, ma,  May 5, 2013

i used these for about 1 week before one side stopped working. They are junky.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? did not
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tinny Sound
 from Albion, CA,  Apr 21, 2013

These headphones do a very poor job of isolating exterior sounds and no matter what the source, music and voices are harsh and tinny. The ear buds are rather large and cannot be changed, so they constantly slip out of the ear. Also, the addition of stiff wire on the leads from the source to the ear buds make these headphones difficult to store. I bought these to use with my laptop and they were a complete waste. In a pinch, I use them with my Android phone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Wire on headphones thicker than shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. mediocre
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sounding earbuds
 from Boston, Ma,  Apr 3, 2013

The earbuds work well and sound great. I would buy them again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the price, great buy.
 from Carmel, In,  Mar 7, 2013

Price is great and earbuds work wonderful. Holds tight in your ears. Sound is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product
 from Washington DC,  Jan 29, 2013

Exc product for the money but I did get them on sale. Heavy wire and metal construction.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exc
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exc
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
work well, fit great, I even sleep in them
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 24, 2013

Work well, fit great, I even sleep in them. I like the clip even though I thought I wouldn't use it - I do.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Indpls, IN,  Dec 19, 2012

I ordered two of these...they are indeed very comfortable. I use these with an MP3 player while I walk. Very satisfied so far.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sound is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Headphones work very well, blocks out a lot of all outside noises. Sound and Bass is really good best I ever had.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hurts my ear!
 from US,  Aug 17, 2012

I used many different brands of earbuds from Sony to Sennheiser to Fuji Labs. They are have good sound quality and pretty comfortable in my ear. I didn't expect to have good sound quality with these generic brand earbuds but at least make them comfortable in my ear. I wear it for 45 minutes and switched between all three sizes and it still hurts my ear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from California,  May 14, 2012

cord does not tangle, sound was good, and the ear bud has a strong connector/ and does not easily wear above the connector (some are cheap and the wires break or easily bend right above where the connector enters the iphone/ipod

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? real thing was better
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought