Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted.
 from Columbus, OH,  Jul 7, 2011

A case for my ipod touch 2nd generation was unavailable in stores. This one from Overstock is exactly what I wanted and VERY affordable. I should have order 2!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE!
 from PHILADELPHIA PA,  Apr 18, 2012

MY DAUGHTER loves this product. SHE uses it on HER ipod daily.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described
 from Minnesota,  Jan 7, 2012

They came in quickly and were just what they appeared to be on the site.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good colors
 from New Orleans, LA,  Dec 21, 2011

Thin but fine. Just got it so don't know what it's lifespan is yet

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silicone Case
 from IL,  Oct 24, 2011

I ordered a green case for my son's Ipod Touch. What was delivered was completely different. I contacted Overstock, and the CS Rep immediately fixed the problem and the correct green case came a few days later. It fit as it should, and looks great. I would definately recommend ordering this case if you want to have decent protection for your Touch at a reasonable low price. I will for sure order again from Overstock as they treat customer's right!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great- on the 2nd time around
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very good for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Orange County California,  Jun 7, 2011

great product and CHEAP! came fast - works for itouch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from California,  Mar 5, 2011

I ordered the pink cover for my 3rd gen Ipod Touch. It was super affordable (much cheaper than they offer at the Apple stores), fit great and looks super cute! Definitely keeps my i-touch from getting all scratched. I would definitely recommend this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 Aug 10, 2010

The product was exactly what I wanted, delivered quickly, and a great price. Very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get one
 from Plymouth, MN,  Mar 25, 2010

We've purchased two of these cases because we were so happy with the first one. My daughter has the bright green and my husband the black. They are a terrific value and a great product. The case is more rigid than others I've seen but it does a great job protecting the iTouch and it stays in place. It has a brushed finish that feels nice in your hand and it keeps the device from slipping around on slick surfaces. I highly recommend this case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 22, 2010

I love it slim and neat, kind of hard to put it on, but it works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I very pleased with my purchase of the MEElectronics Silicone Case for iPod Touch 2nd and 3rd Gen and the quality of service from Overstock is outstanding. I will continue shopping with Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silicone case
 from vermont,  Jan 9, 2010

These are great cases for even the younger ones that tend to be hard on the equipment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
itouch covers
 from Pelham, AL,  Dec 27, 2009

They were exactly what I was looking for and at a great price too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Protects
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Dec 10, 2009

I bought this case becasue I needed to protect my iPod. I was expecting it to be a darker green so I was surprised when I opend it and it was a line green. But it still does the job. I don't like how the screen protector bubbles though. Overall, a good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought