Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

EXCELLENT HEADPHONES I DON'T LEAVE HOME WITHOUT THEM. I AM SO HAPPY I GOT THEM I BOUGHT ONE FOR ME AND GOT TWO MORE AS GIFTS. BEATS THE OTHERS HANDS DOWN.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? VERY GOOD
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best wireless headset I have had
 from Florida,  Oct 26, 2012

It is really hard to buy headphones, yet these live up to the reviews I have read. They are comfortable to wear, easy to fold up to pack in thier own case. The syncing takes a minute or two. The only issue may be for some people who do not want to charge them using a USB.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I carry them around every day and they are showing to stay in tact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Knoxville, TN,  Apr 6, 2013

This is a very good buy at the price point. I have been looking at Bluetooth headphones for some time, but keep going back to the ones costing $400 to $500 as I wanted to be able to use them wired also. I was surprised when I found these for about $50 on Overstock. I use the headphones to watch movies with my iPad or TV/DVD Player through an A/V receiver via an inexpensive Bluetooth transmitter attached to the headphone jack. The sound quality is good and I don't disturb my wife. The only reason I rated the 4 stars instead of 5 is that they are not noise canceling. This only becomes a problem if I am watching a movie with others who are not wearing headphones. In that case, I do hear the speaker sound with a small delay time offset. I would recommend these headphones without hesitation.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Feels solid.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Florida,  Apr 18, 2014

Bought these to listen to music while doing yard work and not have the annoying cord to deal with. I must say the first time I put them on and turned up the volume, I was blown away. Some people may say these are great for the price, dare I say they are great at nearly any price. I have a pair of scull Candy wired headphones that will be collecting dust now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These headphones are the best
 from CALIFORNIA,  Apr 4, 2014

I have bought a few different headphones to have to return them for some reason well these work great had them for a couple weeks now no complaints

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from New York,  Mar 4, 2014

Thanks after waiting about almost three weeks I finally got it I haven't tried it yet I received the package yesterday and I plugged it in last night but otherwise everything seems okay I hope next time I don't have to wait so long For a product thank you David

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DON'T BE FOOLED BY THE PRICE....
 from Minneapolis,  Jan 10, 2014

First, I want to say that I am a Professional Musician so sound is very important to me. I have a pleathora of headphones ***.00 custome 3 driver in ear monitors to beats to Bose top of the line. I wanted to try bluetooth headphones for on the go and to explore avenues of sound. I did a lot of research and I kept hearing about these headphones. I found them *** on another website and I have since been trying to find them for that price. These are some of the best headphones that I have owned. PLEASE DO NOT LET THE PRICE FOOL YOU! These are an excellent buy! I had to buy another pair of these headphones on this website since the other website sold out of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift
 from Charleston, WV,  Jan 10, 2014

Bought these headphones for my twelve year old daughter for Christmas. So far, they have been wonderful. She loves them. The fact that they are cordless is great, but the fact that they remain charged for hours is priceless. Very happy with them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome headphones!
 from Zurich, CH,  Dec 30, 2013

These things are amazing – great sound with punchy bass. The Bluetooth is a really cool option to have, and I love the styling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good Bluetooth headphones
 from London, UK,  Dec 29, 2013

These are very good headphones. The sound quality is great, both wired and with wireless Bluetooth. Talking of the wireless function, I find it really convenient to not have to fiddle about with wires and have the freedom to move around while listening to music at home. The earpads are also very comfortable and so they can be used for extended listening, and to top it off they are definitely a very stylish pair of headphones. Recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly Excellent!
 from Virginia,  Dec 28, 2013

Bought these for our 20-year old daughter for Christmas and I was so blown away by the quality I bought myself a pair! the bass is deep, and the fit is extremely comfortable and the sound is almost virtually noise cancelling. The great bonus too is that you can connect these via a regular wire if you so choose, which is a nice feature if you use your headphones with a variety of devices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Airfi AF32
 from Texas,  May 20, 2013

Good sound quality. 12 hours plus listening time. Comfortable to wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Headphone - One of the Best!
 from Carson City, NV,  Apr 23, 2013

Easy to set-up, Bluetooth worked perfectly and the sound is amazing!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as represented
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellentg
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good sound.long battery life. bargain price
 from Cincinnati,  Mar 20, 2013

I gave this an excellent for having good sound for the money. I haven't listened to the Sennheisers, but these are fine for most listeners. battery easily outlasts my cell phone for internet radio (both music and voice). product arrived quicker than estimated by overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good headphones. not too strong on bass
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love these headphones
 from Las Vegas , NV,  Apr 4, 2012

Bluetooth works great. Headphones are extremly comfortable, I wear them for 10 - 11 hrs a day at work (loud machinery), they stop a lot of the noise so I dont have to turn the volume up very loud. I was going to spend $300 on a major brand, but am glad I tried these instead. Headphones are better than I expected, and hoped.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly correct
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought